We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and excellent food”
Review of Little Venice

Little Venice
Ranked #60 of 603 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service and excellent food”
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

We Had a chicken sandwich, pizza and garlic rolls all was very good. Excellent service and atmosphere wonderful. The restaurant service is fast.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lady80Peace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    80
    34
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We will be back!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Nice place for breakfast and lunch.we had pizza and wings and a pitcher of beer...pretty hot that day and waiteress came and offered to get me a bag of ice to drop in the beer! Plus the staff is very friendly and are there to please....definitely go again

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wessoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location amazing but food terrible”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

The location is amazing. Great atmosphere but we came with family to eat breakfast on a Sunday morning and found the food to be dissatisfying. Food had no flavor but service was ok.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Didim221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
899 reviews
594 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“Very nice beachside pizza place!!!”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We were staying in Hollywood and hanging out at the beach and saw all the pizza places and this made us hungry for pizza! So, after we used Trip Advisor to get an idea of what was best, we chose Little Venice.

The server who greeted us was very nice! She told us about a GREAT deal they were offering for $18.99 we got a large pizza, pitcher of soda or beer and wings! We chose this and the pizza was GREAT! The Coke was a little flat and the wings were over fried and mediocre.

We would still most definitely go back though as the pizza and service was what we came for and both were AWESOME!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nothing special”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

good pizza great service nice people. Amazing location right on the beach great people watching location. outdoor seating on the boardwalk is the best:}

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Venice also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Little Venice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing