We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South
Ranked #58 of 72 Hotels in Hollywood
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed November 3, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

720 - 726 of 860 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2012

Misssed my plane had an overnight at this location. Not great, not bad. For the weary traveler a nice touch was the lobby bar where you could get a quick drink. Room clean and adequate and shuttle service to and from the airport was on time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hutchcraft2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

The hotel is in the perfect spot for Port Everglades, and we have used the hotel at least a few times. It is clean, and we enjoy it very much.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank THERESA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I had a plesant trip while on buisness to the Broward Dade area. This hotel was clean and bright and the staff was very helpful. I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JOSEPH F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Not so clean! and all building stinks. There were stains on the sham and sheet. The was not also that clean. Although the floor was non smoking, you coul easily feel the tobocco smell everywhere.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank HALIL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
ACTON
1
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport / Cruise Port South
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/South Cruise Port
2.0 mi away
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
#33 of 72 in Hollywood
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South

Address: 2601 N 29th Ave, Hollywood, FL 33020-1508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 72 Hotels in Hollywood
Price Range: $102 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in the heart of South Florida, the Days Inn Hollywood provides first class accomodations for all travelers, both business and leisure. Some of our amenities include: complimantary shuttle service to/from Ft. Lauderdale Airport, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, free in-room high speed internet, outdoor pool, 24 hour business center, lobby bar, and much, much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Hollywood/Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport South Hotel Hollywood
Days Inn Hollywood
Hollywood Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing