We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
27
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
5
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 32 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

I am in rm. 25 and here at the Green seas, they has great service, wonderful staff, great landscaping &very clean spacious rooms, for you to enjoy, your stay,theres a rooster that is so cute and adoreable, and very friendly,theres shopping and entertainment close by,very reasonable rates. look for Farrah, or any of the lovely staff,

Room Tip: the south side, has a gated private, beautiful court yard with patio tables,, just right for a get away for couples,
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hinton1549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Green Seas Motel, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write us a great review of your experience with us at Green Seas Motel. We appreciate you sharing your views of the services given to you thus far. At Green Seas Motel, a warm, pleasant atmosphere for all guests is a top priority as we care dearly for our guest's satisfaction during their stay with us. Thank you again for your review, and we appreciate your continued service.

Tyler T.
Public Relations Manager
Green Seas Motel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Very good place to stay at !!!! I've enjoyed this motel A LOT...people VERY nice who works there people would enjoy it....just try it.... near the beach close to transportation.... i love it.. plus they have a pool in front and a laundry house on site

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Boss N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Green Seas Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business with us we appreciate the time you took to share feedback of your stay at Green Seas Motel. Every guest deserves to have the best stay ever, and at Green Seas Motel, we want all guests to feel right at home with a great room and a wonderful experience. Thank you once again for your kind comments, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Tyler T.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Tyler I'm still here. With All of the AMENITIES stove, ac, clean rooms, pool, and laundry rooms. Having a Home away from home makes things pleasant. In walking distance from A great Supermarket (Presidente) and Family dollar not to mention Cuban coffee right across the street. Minutes away from the Down town Ft. Lauderdale and the Airport. A Great place to relax with an Awesome caring MANAGEMENT and STAFF.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Issac G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Green Seas Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Issac G,

Thank you for taking time to write a great review on your stay at Green Seas Motel. Quality as well as kindness come a long way to providing superior service to our guests, and making their stay the best it can be. I appreciate your business with us, and can't wait to serve you again in the future. Thank you once again for your kind comments, and have a wonderful stay.

Tyler T.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

This is located in a beautiful atmosphere. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff is very accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel. Everything I need is located on premises (pool, washer + dryers and vending machines). The Atlantic ocean is not far away!!! Welcoming Smiles are Everywhere.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank LusciousLadyLibra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Green Seas Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing us a great review. We appreciate the time you took to do so. At Green Seas Motel, all of our guests are our priority, and we strive to provide you with all necessities to make your stay with us the best it can be. Thank you once again for your business with us, and we hope to see you again very soon! Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

Nice place A+ for Roslyn for getting me the best price for my room And being so professional my room was very clean and staff is nice the pool is kept clean at all time so nice to have found you guys I will return again thanks

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Destiny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Green Seas Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Destiny A,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Green Seas Motel, and for your kind comments about one of our amazing staff members. We appreciate you taking time to write such a wonderful review. At Green Seas Motel, our guests are very important to us, and providing the best service is our goal. Green Seas Motel strives for making every guests right at home. With a nice clean room, pristine pool, and a friendly experience, you'll always have a great stay. Thank you once again, and we hope to see you again very soon.

Tyler T.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews