We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect beach getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Guest bedroom 1
Guest bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rich14222
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
“perfect beach getaway!”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I am usually weary of trusting a stranger with staying at their apt vs just going with a top notch hotel where I know the quality/brand well already and the setup is guaranteed to be high-end. yet in this instance, I was pleasently surprised to find not just a much better value, but also a much better overall experience than staying at a hotel. my wife and I truly felt comfortable and at home - like a couple locals here. from the bed to backyard, everything was just what we would want in our own beachhouse that we'd like to own ourselves someday - in the meantime, we'll definitely be coming back . who needs room service when you have awesome authentic restaurants around the corner that deliver and a fully stocked chef's kitchen?

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elie S
1 review
“I wish this was my home!!!!”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Property is immaculate and beautiful. This is my second time staying and I couldn't be happier with my experience. My family and I loved every moment of staying here and I would recommend this over a hotel any day. If you're looking for a beautiful weekend getaway in paradise, this is the property for you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kfindley1
1 review
“Wonderful! Do it again!”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

One of the best decisions I've made. Great spot, huge space and loved the area. I would never stay anywhere else! Also can't beat the price

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaFlamaBl...
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Private Beach OASIS Who would've believed....”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Convinced my two buddy's and their gf's to take a chance and book a vacation rental vs the normal hotel. It was a clutch decision - there's an amazing taco joint about two blocks to the north, a liquor store across the street, and a great thai/sushi restaurant right on the beach (im a sushi lover). We almost felt like locals staying here instead of a hotel. We had a private yard that must've been close to 4k sqft - when we first arrived we fiqured it was common area to the grounds but we were pleasantly surprised. Except for the fact that it was rainy for 2/7 days it was an amazing trip (next time the weather better be perfect1!!!) Also try jimbo's great local ambiance and you can see tarpon swim by at night

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location!!!
Liked least: Length of stay :-(
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing