We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast here”

Latitudes Restaurant & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Latitudes Restaurant & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #26 of 603 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $28
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Carolina St
Transit: Broward County bus
Description: Indoor and outdoor restaurant & bar on Hollywood's famed Broadwalk with amazing views of the Atlantic Ocean. Casual setting for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails and live entertainment on the weekends.
Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great breakfast here”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

You can choose between the really sumptuous buffet or order à la carte. Everything on the menu is great.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank peterp_belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    114
    55
    18
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Janesville, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Stayed at Marriott”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was our stop for breakfast everyday and it was very good. We had lunch here a few times as well. Good portion size for both breakfast and lunch. Full Breakfast Buffet was $17.95pp more than I wanted to pay for breakfast- I'm an oatmeal and maybe an egg white kind of gal so I went ala carte with my oatmeal and juice. My husband loved the full buffet most mornings, he said several times that he did over eat, but when you're on vacation there is no worries- and the gym at the Marriott is great :)
Servie was great at the table and the bar.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Time4Scuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Place Ocean View”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

It a great place in contrast with the casual rests and bars at Hollywood Beach, this a little more formal, less noisy, ideal for a dinner with your couple.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pastor54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Spring
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great food. I had a cobb salad at the bar for lunch and it was very tasty! View is incredible looking out right on the boardwalk and the ocean. The drinks were great too! Would definitely return!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThatBGuye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Marriott's beach front restaurant, very good.”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Food was very good, prices were a bit high, view was excellent. If you have the cash, sit beach front and enjoy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank freods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Latitudes Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Latitudes Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing