We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great view and ice cream !” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yogurt Ur Way Cafe

Yogurt Ur Way Cafe
Ranked #4 of 23 Dessert in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
North miami
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view and ice cream !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Service is not the best but is worth it because of their delicious ice creams, capuchino and the ocean view !!!
Great for a refresh delight after walking on the beach.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nereidajulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    21
    6
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great refreshments!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Got the pistachio and dulce de leche yogurt! People are very welcoming and bathroom is clean. Great stop while walking in hollywood beach boardwalk.

Helpful?
1 Thank Angelo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina
Level Contributor
206 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“GREAT YOGURT AND TOPPINGS”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

Yogurt and topping are great but don't get carried away it can be a little pricey... It cost about $2.50 more than I thought it should...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CAPTRON83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batavia, Illinois
Level Contributor
106 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Yogurt Ur Way Cafe”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

We were vacationing in Pompano Beach and drove down to Hollywood Beach for a day trip. Great area, great beach and a great boardwalk. Plenty to do, see, eat and drink.
Our first stop was Yogurt Ur Way Cafe for some frozen yogurt. They were so friendly and helpful. They had a large variety to choose from, especially when you blend the flavors.The frozen yogurt was terrific, we really enjoyed it. It was a great start to a great day.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jim521r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Level Contributor
68 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Handy Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

We stayed at the Hotel Sheldon which is right next door. Although we didn't get the yogurt, we did get some smoothies that were very good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MNTraveller45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurt Ur Way Cafe also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Yogurt Ur Way Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing