We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great refreshments!”
Review of Yogurt Ur Way Cafe

Yogurt Ur Way Cafe
Ranked #6 of 27 Dessert in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great refreshments!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Got the pistachio and dulce de leche yogurt! People are very welcoming and bathroom is clean. Great stop while walking in hollywood beach boardwalk.

Helpful?
1 Thank Angelo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    25
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kitty Hawk, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
218 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“GREAT YOGURT AND TOPPINGS”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Yogurt and topping are great but don't get carried away it can be a little pricey... It cost about $2.50 more than I thought it should...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CAPTRON83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batavia, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Yogurt Ur Way Cafe”
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We were vacationing in Pompano Beach and drove down to Hollywood Beach for a day trip. Great area, great beach and a great boardwalk. Plenty to do, see, eat and drink.
Our first stop was Yogurt Ur Way Cafe for some frozen yogurt. They were so friendly and helpful. They had a large variety to choose from, especially when you blend the flavors.The frozen yogurt was terrific, we really enjoyed it. It was a great start to a great day.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jim521r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Handy Location”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We stayed at the Hotel Sheldon which is right next door. Although we didn't get the yogurt, we did get some smoothies that were very good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MNTraveller45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great spot for Fro Yo”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

We ate breakfast here almost every day. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the variety of yogurts and all the fixin's. Don't miss this spot!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bannie925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurt Ur Way Cafe also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Yogurt Ur Way Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing