We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!”

Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine
Ranked #17 of 603 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cuban
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: maybe in Dana beach, florida
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Don't let this restaurant's simple appearance fool you. Like many other reviewers have said, the food here is splendid! Absolutely the best Cuban food I have had in my travels. Don't miss out on the black beans and rice; very flavorful!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank silktie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    159
    47
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD GREAT VALUE”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I have the fried snapper the food was very good service was very good would definitely come back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donsallstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Very good Cuban food, good service and pleasant,clean restaurant. We ate here several times before taking a cruise.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank gardener46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

They food was excellent and the price was great too. The wait staff was very friendly. What a great place to eat.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank IowaJulie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Always cooked to perfection”
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

I always stop and eat here while in town. I will usually get the vaca frita which is the best at this restaurant. I have had it at other locations but it was not up to the standard set here. The staff is friendly and you can guarantee a great meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jrf42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine also viewed

Dania Beach, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing