We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine

Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine
Ranked #13 of 561 Restaurants in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Latin, Spanish, Cuban, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: maybe in Dana beach, florida
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Don't let this restaurant's simple appearance fool you. Like many other reviewers have said, the food here is splendid! Absolutely the best Cuban food I have had in my travels. Don't miss out on the black beans and rice; very flavorful!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank silktie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    129
    39
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
175 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD GREAT VALUE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I have the fried snapper the food was very good service was very good would definitely come back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank donsallstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
74 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Very good Cuban food, good service and pleasant,clean restaurant. We ate here several times before taking a cruise.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank gardener46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

They food was excellent and the price was great too. The wait staff was very friendly. What a great place to eat.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank IowaJulie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always cooked to perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

I always stop and eat here while in town. I will usually get the vaca frita which is the best at this restaurant. I have had it at other locations but it was not up to the standard set here. The staff is friendly and you can guarantee a great meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jrf42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine also viewed

 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Las Vegas Cuban Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing