We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Inn(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$133
$97
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$102
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$137
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$231
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,637)
Filter reviews
2,637 results
Traveler rating
1,389
639
300
145
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,389
639
300
145
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue platecouncil oakfood courtslot machineshotel and casinotable gamesgreat casinopoker roompool viewnorth towerroom keygreat poolsouth floridavalet parkinglive musicfort lauderdalegambling
Filter
Updating list...
1,709 - 1,714 of 2,637 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We stayed two nights at this hotel and if the rooms were more soundproofed I could give it the best rating. Bed was comfy (although they use flat sheets instead of fitted on the bottom and those always come untucked). Room is spacious and clean. Lots of storage. Bathroom is really nice with a great shower, tons of space, nice toiletries. In room safe, big TV. We had a view of the roof but didn't care since there was no one out there we could leave the curtains open. Pool area is nice. Pool towels are very nice--like nicer than you get anywhere else. Hot tub is so-so. (I expected something much nicer at a facility like this.)
The only issue was we could hear everything going on in the hallway and next door clearly and loudly. We were there during slow season and there wasn't much activity up and down the halls or in nearby rooms but whatever activity there was we heard loud and clear. Don't know how it would be when it is busier. The doors shut behind you and they slam very loudly. If there are people coming and going overnight (which there are because of the casino and bars) the doors slamming can wake you up. I finally had to ask our neighbors to hold it down as they came and went all night long and their conversations and doors slamming were constantly interrupting our sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

There are many things to see and do at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, Fl. I enjoy the different restaurants and the pool along with the other establishments adjacent to the hotel/casino.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank NaplesCooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

High energy gambling experience. Good food, friendly people and comfortable rooms. Fun weekend. The pool is great for children and adults . Nice gift shops.
Music everywhere with interesting memorabilia on the walls of famous musicians.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
Thank Jody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Glad you enjoyed your mini vacation! Please come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Spent three days in Hollywood Florida at the Hard Rock Casino and Resort. Our 10th floor balcony suite was excellent! The food choices on site are really good from inside to the outdoor shopping area. Council Oak restaurant in the casino is absolutely wonderful. Bill, our waiter was just fabulous. The outside shopping area had a very nice Mexican restaurant called Tequila Ranch. The casino is not exactly Vegas nor is the clientele. However, the pool and it's surroundings are as good as it gets. The rooms are clean but they think very highly of them, meaning $$$. My only real knock is the smoke. It is nearly suffocating at times and permeates the entire facility. Other than the smoke, it's an excellent casino resort choice for the East Coast!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 10Shirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thanks for taking time to review us. We appreciate and value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Just returned from our get-away to Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, FL. Had a super time playing slots, poker and enjoying all that they have to offer. Wonderful restaurants, staff is super, and rooms very comfortable. We enjoyed. Will return soon.

Room Tip: Try to get a room overlooking the pool. Other side is nice too and a bit cheaper but you overlook the parking garage, (if your on a budget.) They have a great happy hour at the Hard Rock Cafe Bar (Weekdays Sun-Thurs), staff is so friendly.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LisaArredondo, Guest Relations Manager at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Glad to hear you had a SUPER time! Thanks for taking time to review us and share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews