We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Beyond amazing!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #8 of 27 Hollywood B&B and Inns
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beyond amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

I recently stayed here with my boyfriend for the weekend and we couldn't be more happier with the way things went. The hotel is fairly close to the beach and at night you can take a stroll on the boardwalk. The room itself was great! This is an amazing place to also come with the whole family. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gyslane03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    19
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
35
28
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stayed in a lovely one-bedroom apartment, clean, spacious and tastefully decorated. The AC units were in the living room and in the bedroom, which was perfect. We expected a small living room but it was spacious and comfortable.The kitchen was tiny but well equipped. We had everything we needed but we felt that if we missed anything Vinnie would have gladly taken care of it. There is no dishwasher in the apartment, which was not a problem for us, but be prepared for it. Location-wise, the Nevada is away from the noise of the boardwalk but a few steps from it and from the beach. Absolutely perfect.The beach is gorgeous and the boardwalk is fantastic. We had a wonderful time. Very sad to leave. Thank you Vinnie, our 5-year old son wants to go back as soon as possible, and as so do we!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Antonella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Had a lovely 3 day vacation at Nevada Beach Apartments . Room was clean and spacious and had everything we needed . Vinnie was so friendly and helpful , quickly resolving the problem with our tv and the ac in my mom's room . Location is perfect too .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patish22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Perfect place to stay with all the amenities u will need just steps away from paradise and the boulevard plus the owners makes u feel like home. Nevada we will see u real soon ❤........(highly recommended for the whole family)

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yuleiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Our family just left the Nevada Beach Apartments and have to say, we all had a delightful time-short and sweet! Vinnie welcomed us and was very friendly and accomodating even though we didn't ask for much.
Our apartment was very clean and had all the kitchen essentials one would need. The 2 things that were minor problems were the location of the AC unit; was located in the kitchen. We had to keep the temp pretty low so that the adjoining bedroom would be cool enough. A ceiling fan in the bedroom area would have solved that problem. The other minor problem was the shower head in the bathtub. A handheld removable shower head was equipped in the tub. The head had no spray adjustment setting. The water coming out of the shower head felt like needles pricking at your skin. Other that that everything else was fine.
We would definitely recommend this place and would also return. Thank you Vinnie!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bridgette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Had a "staycation" weekend here with my hubby and two young kids and found the service outstanding- from the prompt and friendly reply to my email inquiry about rates and availability, to the warm welcome at check in during a FL thunderstorm, to the sincere concern for our comfort during the entire stay. Our apartment was well furnished, clean and had everything we needed and more, including a complete kitchenette, high thread-count sheets. A minor issue with one of the a/c units was promptly addressed along with an offer for an upgrade to a different apartment (which we declined). Location was excellent- close to restaurants, a mini mart, play parks for the kids, and less than 50 steps to one of the quieter stretches of Hollywood Beach. I actually preferred not having a room that was right on the broadwalk because I felt rooms like that would have little to no privacy. For us, this venue was perfect! There are washers and driers available for guests/ use, a grill and very comfortable patio furniture in the downstairs courtyard. Most importantly, we felt very welcome at this property- like we were family, not just tenants. Vincent even kindly offered us late checkout for no additional charge on the day of our departure, since they weren't fully booked (an offer we declined since our kids had a birthday party to attend). All in all, a wonderful stay! We will be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FLTravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Had a very pleasant stay , very friendly atmosphere through out .Vinny and Marie make us feel like family. The apartment was clean well decorated, and newly furnished. We will be a returning couple.

Frank and Trudy

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frank g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.0 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
0.0 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#8 of 66 in Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,450 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hollywood Beach Suites, Hostel and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Diplomat Beach Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
0.0 mi away
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel Hollywood
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Property: Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Address: 322 Nevada Street, Hollywood, FL 33019 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing