We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly reccommend this place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #5 of 24 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Highly reccommend this place!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Had a "staycation" weekend here with my hubby and two young kids and found the service outstanding- from the prompt and friendly reply to my email inquiry about rates and availability, to the warm welcome at check in during a FL thunderstorm, to the sincere concern for our comfort during the entire stay. Our apartment was well furnished, clean and had everything we needed and more, including a complete kitchenette, high thread-count sheets. A minor issue with one of the a/c units was promptly addressed along with an offer for an upgrade to a different apartment (which we declined). Location was excellent- close to restaurants, a mini mart, play parks for the kids, and less than 50 steps to one of the quieter stretches of Hollywood Beach. I actually preferred not having a room that was right on the broadwalk because I felt rooms like that would have little to no privacy. For us, this venue was perfect! There are washers and driers available for guests/ use, a grill and very comfortable patio furniture in the downstairs courtyard. Most importantly, we felt very welcome at this property- like we were family, not just tenants. Vincent even kindly offered us late checkout for no additional charge on the day of our departure, since they weren't fully booked (an offer we declined since our kids had a birthday party to attend). All in all, a wonderful stay! We will be back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FLTravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    24
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
42
35
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Had a very pleasant stay , very friendly atmosphere through out .Vinny and Marie make us feel like family. The apartment was clean well decorated, and newly furnished. We will be a returning couple.

Frank and Trudy

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frank g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Stayed at the Nevada beach apartments for Mother's Day weekend with the family. Had a great time. Very clean. Well stocked apartments with a short walk to the beach. Very good customer service. Always someone in the premises to cater to our needs. Overall my family was very happy.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prlywites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We rented nine rooms for Mother's Day it was excellent great customer service, there's always someone on site cleaning the area. Very friendly staff, close to the beach, BBQ on site, kid friendly we will definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evelyn18miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

March 22 till April 6, 2013. This was our 5th stay at the Nevada apartment and as per our previous stay; we were greeted like members of the family. Vinny took the time to show us the new furniture that he just recently purchased to equip the lovely room # 17. This room is our paradise for our yearly 2 weeks’ vacation. Over the years, we had the opportunity to rent different rooms at the Nevada apartment which all has their special features. During our stay, we where charmed by the service that Vinny and Roseanne the owners gives to every guest. They are there to make our stay enjoyable and are ready to do the little things that make you want to come back. Thank you very much Vinny for your warmth welcome and we'll see you next year. Merci Vinny et Roseanne et a l'an prochain.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 266 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

First, it was very odd to be told we were getting last room available only to see during our three days there that not one other room in entire building was occupied.....

Then of all the empty rooms, we were put in one that had the window facing the busy road and we heard traffic all night.

It's a great location as far as walking to the boardwalk but it just weird to be lied to over something that is so easily found out! And the other rooms seemed as if they might have quieter and would have had us feeling better about the place and wanting to come back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Barbara45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
I am so sorry you were not pleased with the room, you did request an economy room and of the three, that was the last one. Had you brought the noise issue to my attention I would have gladly upgraded you to an ocean view room on the other side of the building. we were not very busy at the time of your stay. We hope we get the opertunity to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Nevada Beach Apts. Vinny and family were most accommodating during our entire visit. We love a small venue and it's friendliness. The apartment was nice and clean!
Only a few steps from the boardwalk/ocean.

Thank you Vinny and family!

Lise & Brent
Ontario Canada

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#6 of 71 in Hollywood
1,556 reviews
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
2.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Riptide Hotel
Riptide Hotel
#12 of 71 in Hollywood
717 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Property: Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Address: 322 Nevada St, Hollywood, FL 33019-3532 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing