We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Nearby Hotels
$195
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hollywood Beachside Boutique Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$87
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Inn(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$223
$68
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hollywood Beach Suite and Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$100
$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$339
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
97
30
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
30
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was cleanhollywood beachst locationsurrounding activitiesgreat proximityhundred feetfew stepsless than a minute walkquiet endthe cleaning ladyupdated roomsdefinitely stay here againfantastic stayliving roombroad walkperfect locationpots and pans
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 131 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We rented nine rooms for Mother's Day it was excellent great customer service, there's always someone on site cleaning the area. Very friendly staff, close to the beach, BBQ on site, kid friendly we will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evelyn18miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

March 22 till April 6, 2013. This was our 5th stay at the Nevada apartment and as per our previous stay; we were greeted like members of the family. Vinny took the time to show us the new furniture that he just recently purchased to equip the lovely room # 17. This room is our paradise for our yearly 2 weeks’ vacation. Over the years, we had the opportunity to rent different rooms at the Nevada apartment which all has their special features. During our stay, we where charmed by the service that Vinny and Roseanne the owners gives to every guest. They are there to make our stay enjoyable and are ready to do the little things that make you want to come back. Thank you very much Vinny for your warmth welcome and we'll see you next year. Merci Vinny et Roseanne et a l'an prochain.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

First, it was very odd to be told we were getting last room available only to see during our three days there that not one other room in entire building was occupied.....

Then of all the empty rooms, we were put in one that had the window facing the busy road and we heard traffic all night.

It's a great location as far as walking to the boardwalk but it just weird to be lied to over something that is so easily found out! And the other rooms seemed as if they might have quieter and would have had us feeling better about the place and wanting to come back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Barbara45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

I am so sorry you were not pleased with the room, you did request an economy room and of the three, that was the last one. Had you brought the noise issue to my attention I would have gladly upgraded you to an ocean view room on the other side of the building. we were not very busy at the time of your stay. We hope we get the opertunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Nevada Beach Apts. Vinny and family were most accommodating during our entire visit. We love a small venue and it's friendliness. The apartment was nice and clean!
Only a few steps from the boardwalk/ocean.

Thank you Vinny and family!

Lise & Brent
Ontario Canada

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you very much for such glowing praise of our hotel. We are most pleased that your family was able to enjoy the full array of amenities that we believe define our hotel. I hope that your road back to us is a wonderful one for you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Last minute accomodations and Vinny took care of us. The room was clean modern and had a view of the ocean, very peaceful. Vinny and his family went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome and last minute was able to extend our stay. We lucked out and will definitley hopefully will return. Very family oriented and friendly. Also very quiet. You cant ask for anything more. Thank you Vinny and family!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank monica o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews