We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"This is the place!"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #5 of 27 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Orrville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"This is the place!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

The Nevada Beach Apartments are the place to stay in Hollywood. We've been coming to Hollywood for years and this was our first time here. Not to be the last though! Great location just seconds from the beach. The service and warm family atmosphere made for a very relaxing 2 week vacation. Everything is updated and very clean and Vinny and his family were there with anything we needed. Great people, great place, great vacation! See you guys next year.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    20
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
28
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

This is the first beach area in the US that I felt like I was home. I have always been adament that my favorite beaches and places to stay were in the Caribbean. Vinny and his place, the Nevada, have changed my mind. Vinny is awesome, treats u like family, and the apartment was grand!!! I loved that we were not right on the broad walk, but just less than half a block away. Also loved the cool relaxing music that was always playing in the courtyard. Let's cut to the chase, me and mine want to move in to the Nevada and never leave!!!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hippychick7979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billerica, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

The apartment has everything you'll need, very clean and steps to the beach! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again! Owner was pleasant and made us feel very welcome!
We did receive a military discount which was greatly appreciated!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank suebc2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

I was there this week and it's a wonderful place, very clean and next to the beach and broadwalk. Vinny, the owner, is super. He help us to prepare the birthday of my father and it was so nice. Feel like at home and meet some really nice and fun people. Definitly recommand this place. The apartments was very nice and clean with everything you can need. Try it once and you won't go anywhere else after enjoying your stay at Nevada Beach Apartments with Vinny and his family.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elvira5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

Vinny is awsome, I stood at one of the rooms for a week with my wife and 3 boys. He made us feel comfortable and at home. The apartment was super clean. My wife was so happy cause in the past we have not had too much luck in this department. 30 second walk to the beach. Very affordable. Well worth the money. I will definitely stay here again...

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ismael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

I have been coming down to the Hollywood Beach area for years. We have grown accustomed to the area lodgings being run down, having stayed in other efficientcies in the area. This year we were unfortunate enough to have booked a week at the worst of these, so bad in fact I had to take my family and go. In a wonderful stroke of luck, Vincent had one apartment here vacant. The difference between the Nevada apartments and the other places I have stayed here are night and day! The building is clean and kept up. The inside of the apartments are renovated , spotless and inviting. Being a contractor, I was impressed with the quality of the clearly professional renovations, in stark contrast to most of the places here where they have the 'handyman' style of staple and glue repair. The owner and his family live in one of the units, and it has that back home friendly comfortable feel. A moments walk to the beach.

All in all a great trip, I will never stay anywhere else in Hollywood again!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

The Nevada Beach Apartments is an EXCELLENT choice of stay(: It is a 30 second walk from the beach!!! The owner is such a great person(: Everybody is so nice and friendly at The Nevada Beach Apartments. If i could go back i defiantly would. I recommend you to stay at The Nevada Beach Apartments!!! It is SUPER CLEAN. EXTRAORDINARY QUALITY(: My dad and i both LOVED it!!! we recommend it for everyone. SUCH A NICE PLACE.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.5 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#7 of 66 in Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
0.1 mi away
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Ocean Inn
Ocean Inn
#25 of 66 in Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Property: Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Address: 322 Nevada St, Hollywood, FL 33019-3532 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing