We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Finally, a great place to stay in hollywood that makes me feel comfortable.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #5 of 27 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Finally, a great place to stay in hollywood that makes me feel comfortable.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

Vinny is awsome, I stood at one of the rooms for a week with my wife and 3 boys. He made us feel comfortable and at home. The apartment was super clean. My wife was so happy cause in the past we have not had too much luck in this department. 30 second walk to the beach. Very affordable. Well worth the money. I will definitely stay here again...

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ismael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    20
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
28
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

I have been coming down to the Hollywood Beach area for years. We have grown accustomed to the area lodgings being run down, having stayed in other efficientcies in the area. This year we were unfortunate enough to have booked a week at the worst of these, so bad in fact I had to take my family and go. In a wonderful stroke of luck, Vincent had one apartment here vacant. The difference between the Nevada apartments and the other places I have stayed here are night and day! The building is clean and kept up. The inside of the apartments are renovated , spotless and inviting. Being a contractor, I was impressed with the quality of the clearly professional renovations, in stark contrast to most of the places here where they have the 'handyman' style of staple and glue repair. The owner and his family live in one of the units, and it has that back home friendly comfortable feel. A moments walk to the beach.

All in all a great trip, I will never stay anywhere else in Hollywood again!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

The Nevada Beach Apartments is an EXCELLENT choice of stay(: It is a 30 second walk from the beach!!! The owner is such a great person(: Everybody is so nice and friendly at The Nevada Beach Apartments. If i could go back i defiantly would. I recommend you to stay at The Nevada Beach Apartments!!! It is SUPER CLEAN. EXTRAORDINARY QUALITY(: My dad and i both LOVED it!!! we recommend it for everyone. SUCH A NICE PLACE.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you guys, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vinny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

It doesn't get any better then this. It's a 30 second walk and your toes are in the sand. Recently renovated, this family makes you feel at home away from home during your stay. The entire family lives at these clean and well kept efficiency apartments, close to everything including Gulfstream racetrack, Jai alai, and the Casinos and dog track!
I've know the family for most of my life and their generosity is ever present. Everyone is available to make your stay worry free. For years I rented an efficiency for those special holidays like 4th of July, labor day or just a long weekend at the beach. You can't go wrong if you're looking for a clean place to stay with kitchen amenities and close to everything. Also, you can be in Palm beach or South Beach in less then an hour!! Look no further, call and book before someone else does.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pinnochio69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Once again thank you for making our stay at the Nevada a great get away place. It can't get any better than this. This is a great place to stay, and the owners are awesome they know how to make you feel right at home. It is a hop and skips away from the Boardwalk and beach. We love to take our bikes and ride up and down the Boardwalk. You have shops and different restaurants. Until next time!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeachLover0219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Clean rooms pleasent owners on site. Location Location Location!!!

If your looking for the quaint seaside place you've found it. Hollywood beach is one of the few places in South Florida thats not over run with high rise condos blocking the great views. Staying at the Nevada will alway you to be steps from the sand and ocean, along with resteraunts and shopping with no need for a car.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Thank you for staying at the Nevada, We are so pleased you chose our hotel for your special day. Congratulations!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nutley, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

The rooms were very clean and looks like recently remodeled. In fact, the whole property was spotless. It is only 30 yards to the boadwalk and beach. There is a tiki bar and eatery just at the end of the street on the boardwalk. Great hangout! The family that owns the Nevada make you feel like part of the family. There are alot of beachfront stores and resturants up and down the boardwalk. Everyone walks it. The beach and water are beautiful. I will definitly go back, but this time I'm going to invite more of my family and have a blast !!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mike19478888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.5 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#7 of 66 in Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
0.1 mi away
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Ocean Inn
Ocean Inn
#25 of 66 in Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Property: Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Address: 322 Nevada St, Hollywood, FL 33019-3532 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing