We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beach Place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Ranked #5 of 27 Hollywood B&B and Inns
Dania Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Clean rooms pleasent owners on site. Location Location Location!!!

If your looking for the quaint seaside place you've found it. Hollywood beach is one of the few places in South Florida thats not over run with high rise condos blocking the great views. Staying at the Nevada will alway you to be steps from the sand and ocean, along with resteraunts and shopping with no need for a car.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincent P, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Thank you for staying at the Nevada, We are so pleased you chose our hotel for your special day. Congratulations!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    20
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
28
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nutley, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

The rooms were very clean and looks like recently remodeled. In fact, the whole property was spotless. It is only 30 yards to the boadwalk and beach. There is a tiki bar and eatery just at the end of the street on the boardwalk. Great hangout! The family that owns the Nevada make you feel like part of the family. There are alot of beachfront stores and resturants up and down the boardwalk. Everyone walks it. The beach and water are beautiful. I will definitly go back, but this time I'm going to invite more of my family and have a blast !!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mike19478888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

We just came back from a wonderful three week vacation in Florida. When you plan to visit the Fort Lauderdale area be sure to check in at Nevada Beach Apartments in Hollywood. It's really a perfect place to stay. Only a few steps (20 meters) from the famous Hollywood Boardwalk and beach. We were nicely welcomed by the owners, a lovely Italian family who knows how to treat guests and make you feel right at home. The apartment was nice and clean when we arrived, everything was perfect. The owners were very helpful providing beach accessories such as towels, chairs and body boards. Also, they know much about the area and are more than welcome to help you right away. We had a nice couple of days enjoying the Florida sun. It may be wise to make a reservation upfront (especially in the weekends) because this place is very popular. I would definitely recommend Nevada Beach Apartments as a must stay location!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Bart,

It was a pleasure having you and your family here at The Nevada. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
0.5 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
0.1 mi away
Hollywood Beach Marriott
Hollywood Beach Marriott
#7 of 66 in Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
0.1 mi away
Neptune Hollywood Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Ocean Inn
Ocean Inn
#25 of 66 in Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach

Property: Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach
Address: 322 Nevada St, Hollywood, FL 33019-3532 (Formerly Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach)
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEACH ROOMS INN is a brand new boutique hotel steps away from the ocean in Hollywood Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing