We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unqiue!”

Giorgio's Bakery & Bistro
Ranked #2 of 27 Dessert in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Colorado Spring
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Unqiue!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was very good! Breads were absolutely fantastic. Cookies looked delicious but I didn't get one. Service was AWESOME! Right on the water!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThatBGuye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

638 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    275
    238
    72
    24
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunrise, Florida
2 reviews
“Amazing place”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

This is a must if you visit Hollywood Beach , Fl. Fresh delicious affordable food, friendly service and spectacular view. Fresh bake bread is best in the County ! I would not at anywhere else.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carolina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, ID
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“good service and great view!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We were happy to find this place and enjoyed our seating outside at dock side. Our waiter was prompt and the food was tasty...

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Salubriously
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Good location - sit outside and watch the boats. Good service. Food was delivered in reasonable time and was of good quality. This was a very average breakfast. Nothing bad, nothing special.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for fresh bread and delicious cold cuts.”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I made a quick stop at the bakery. I had a glass of Pinot Noir and ordered some cold cuts which by the way where not part of the menu. No problem with that. My order was quickly served and charged as a salmon wrap. Swiss cheese was exquisite; so was the bread and the salmon. The Pinot was not that good but I believe that was my fault because I did not order a specific one and just left it to the surprize, and surprize it was.
Great attention and nice ambiance. Tables where clean.
Definitely will come back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T4FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giorgio's Bakery & Bistro also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Giorgio's Bakery & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing