We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“For what it is, it's quite adequate” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adobe Hacienda Motel

Adobe Hacienda Motel
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adobe Hacienda Motel
Ranked #37 of 67 Hotels in Hollywood
Vermillion, SD
Level Contributor
92 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“For what it is, it's quite adequate”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

I've stayed here twice, with no problem. Rooms are pretty basic, but adequately furnished and comfortable enough. Not a great neighborhood. I get the impression that other nearby hotels are either expensive or scary. Three stars sounds like a mediocre review, but the place is good enough that I would stay here again, if in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EA_South_Dakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    3
    4
    0
    3
See reviews for
7
2
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

Nita and Perry, are very very friendly & hardworking hosts.....they ensure that you are very comfortable. It was my first stay at Adobe....but i'll be definitely be back. Rooms are very clean, A/c works very good. Wifi available. The surroundings are always well kept and pool area very inviting!! As a whole its a very homely atmosphere...."thanks Nita & Perry"

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Soraya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2012

Nita and Perry worked diligently to provide for the needs of my large group. I will definitely be working with them again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2011

Been here 5 times over the last 6 years. The pool area is beautiful. Nice atmosphere,clean rooms with full sized fridge and friendly Staff. Also there is free WiFi available.I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Kaybee469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hollywood hotels
1.7 mi away
St Maurice Beach Inn
St Maurice Beach Inn
#17 of 67 in Hollywood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
#26 of 67 in Hollywood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hollywood Beach Hotels
Hollywood Beach Hotels
#28 of 67 in Hollywood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean
1.8 mi away
Ocean Inn
Ocean Inn
#24 of 67 in Hollywood
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Dolphin Hollywood
The Dolphin Hollywood
#32 of 67 in Hollywood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adobe Hacienda Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adobe Hacienda Motel

Property: Adobe Hacienda Motel
Address: 1223 N Federal Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020-3629
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hollywood
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 67 Hotels in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Adobe Hacienda Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique wood and brick, high vaulted ceiling rooms, with full sized fridges and microwaves, sat TV with 7 HBO channels, free WiFi, very nice pool, coin washer and dryer, extended stay studios and apartments. Close to shopping, Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood Int'l Airport, Port Everglades Seaport, horse and dog racing, dining, golf and beach! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Adobe Hacienda Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing