We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hollywood Beach Hotels
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Beach Rooms Inn - Hollywood Beach(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ocean Inn(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
$178
$67
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riptide Hotel(Hollywood)
$199
$179
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$318
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
103
60
44
30
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
60
44
30
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshollywood beachfull kitchena wonderful stayoceankitchenettestepsflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Sooo surprised at the cleanliness of this motel. It's a converted apartment complex which gives you the convenience of having a full kitchen, separate bedroom and bathroom. It's 200 feet from the beach and Hollywood boardwalk! You cannot beat the location!! They have laundry facilities, and BBQ grills for guests to use. The staff was top notch!! The ONLY snag was that the name "SWAN" isn't on the outside of the building, Just follow the exact street address. We'll be back for sure sure!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LauranFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

If your looking for a very reasonable price thats only steps away from the beach and board walk area, not to mention only a 20 minute drive to Miami, i suggest this hotel. Its great location for the price is unmatched.The rooms were very well kept comfortable and CLEAN.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommended for anyone looking for an enjoyable relaxing stay at the beach. Enjoyed my stay very much and i will be back.

- Thomas Williams

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

We have been here 2 times and we love it ! The pool is very nice, and you can cook out at the pool , you don't have to walk far to get what you need , everything is near! Food the beach places to shop ! We love it ! The rooms are very nice and very big ! The kid have 3 pools to swim in and love that, they had lots of fun all six of them a nice place 4 kids ! Want to thank all the staff ! They are very nice and made us feel at home there, we had everything we needed and more ! We will be Back soon ! The Bradley and the Kelley's from Tennessee ;)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I have stayed at different properties of the Hollywood Beach Hotels group, and still love it. When you check in, it is possible that you are directed to a room in a different building that you booked but each time, the room they gave me was comparable if not better than what I had booked. The staff is amazing and very helpful. They handle multiple demands all day long. Cleaning service is available upon demand. The breakfast was simple but enough to get started.
This is not a typical chain hotel nor a 4 star institution, but the rooms are very comfortable, clean and location is a plus, just a few steps to the beach. Set your expectation when you choose these hotels, it is a nice place with efficiency rooms at unbeatable prices with parking included in the rate if booked directly with the front desk. If you are more comfortable in a chain hotel, do us all a favor and book there, stay happy. I still recommend this hotel for any kind of stay. I am not a bargain hunter and I have had frequent stay at big chain hotels around the world, however, the charm and friendliness of this place is what keeps calling me back.

Room Tip: If you like a room in one of the building, call directly the front desk and ask for this specific room. The more they know you, the more they will be able to deliver.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank natdeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, Manager at Hollywood Beach Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear guest,
thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and your comments help us serve you better each time.
We look forward seeing you for your next stay in Hollywood Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We enjoyed our stay, price was right and only less than a block from the beach. We had no issues at all. I would stay here again and I would recommend to my friends and family. When we wanted to move to a different room due to more family staying we had no problem in doing so. Thank you

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews