We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
27
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
7
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very clean inside and outside and the people there are very friendly and easy going and the parking lot are very clean and it feels like you’re in Canada and Tyler is so clean and the rooms are remodeled

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Manager at Richard's Motel Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a good review. We appreciate each review to better ourselves every day. As a chain of hotels, we always progress to different lengths to make sure you have a great stay in paradise. I'm always striving to give the best service. Thank you once again and we're glad you're continuing to enjoy your stay with us!

Tyler T.
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

Farrah was was very helpful, respectfully,an caring at the last moment, politely,an really had patient an made sure we was well taking care of and the office was very clean an she explained everything clearly of the rules and regulations

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank frankjordanjr1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Frank J,

We appreciate you staying with us for your trip to Hollywood. We always strive to give the best of service and an attentive staff to make sure it is the best stay ever. Thank you once again for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon!

Tyler T.
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

I am a long-time customer at Richard's Motel, and my experience with the staff is exemplary- especially Eddie. He is the evening front desk customer service rep for Richard's Motel, and he bends over backwards for the new arrivals. He has ALWAYS been very professional, and I HIGHLY recommend this establishment. I am also thankful to Mrs Gibson, she was very attentive when I forgot my personal pillows and phone.
Thank you Eddie and Mrs Gibson!!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Frank D,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us about your stay. We appreciate you taking time to write them. As a small hotel chain with a large variety of rooms and a superior staff, we give you our best. We hope to see you again soon!

Tyler T.
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service, best motel on the strip by far. Highly recommended. Farrah was extremely helpful.and fast as well. It was a 15 minute process she guided us through the property and a great tour

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank Taija M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Dear Tajia M.,

Thank you for taking time to write a great review about our business and one of our superior family members. Our feedback is very important to us, and we love to see you enjoyed your stay and the overall customer service you received. Thank you once again, we hope to see you stay with us again soon!

Tyler T.
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

I had a great stay at Richard's Motel Farrah really helps me and my family out she is a very nice pleasant woman and she is a real people's person and she's very enthusiastic and has a very uplifting spirit she made our stay very welcoming and comfortable

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Travis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler T, Public Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Dear Travis L.,

Thank you for choosing Richard's for your stay in Hollywood. As a small hotel with a large variety of rooms with several accommodations, we give our superior performance to make your stay a great one. To make your stay a memorable one, choosing Richard's motel remains as a great place to stay in tropical paradise. Thank you for your service, we hope to see you again soon!

Tyler T.
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews