We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
1
3
5
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
5
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

Not a 5 star hotel but there was no other rooms available around! This place was a great last minute find! Super cheap and huge rooms with kitchens, table and amenities! Very friendly, all around great stay! The location is also perfect! We will definitely stay again

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

We have stayed here before and remembered it better than it was.Its in a brilliant location next to the beach and we had a big room with a people watching balcony as it appears to be in a residential area.However it is very dated and could be cleaner.There is no maid service,you put your used towels out and they change them and for the cost is not very good.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2015 via mobile

Staying here currently until we can move into our new apt. For 105 a night - yes 105 a night during off season - we got a room with no working kitchen sink, zero wifi signal (im typing this from the pool deck) and a rat that swam out of the freakin toilet when my old lady was using the bathroom. Our new pet made it out of the bowl and ran around our room for 5 hours keeping us up until 7am. But wait, heres the best news of all, when we informed them about this we were offered a wopping 5 dollars off the next night! Hahahahaah?!!?

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

If you stay here, stay in room #46. This is a very nice corner room with the balcony closest to the beach. I asked to see one of the other balcony rooms and was shown #43. This room was not as nice at all and was the same price. So, I suppose it is hit or miss. The people who work there are very nice. It has a pool and is a half block from the beach and the boardwalk. For what you pay for (My room was $75/nt off season) it is worth it if you are not looking for luxury but a nice enough cheap place to get away.

Room Tip: Ask for room #46
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Goldengirl_fla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2010

This is a very good simple hotel efficiency.
I have stayed in this hotel every year for 2 years now, every time we want to get away.
Last time we stayed for one week and had fun as usual, there is a lot to be done in the boardwalk and the convenience to have fridge and stove saves a lot on food. I have been here as a honeymoon, with our daughters 13, 8, 3 and since we stay in the same room in the corner looking at the ocean is very comfortable. I would recommend it for all.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mimimua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews