We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
1-Hour Air boat Ride and Nature Walk with Naturalist in Everglades National Park
267

Book in advance
from
$159.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Wild Lime Adventures
from $159.00
More Info
from $239.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
535
17
4
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
535
17
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airboat ride everglades national park full day tour their natural habitat snorkel tour nurse sharks gulf of mexico wet walk shark valley dry season ten thousand islands dolphins jumping big cypress native american village day trip eco system eco tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 563 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2021 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! Could not have asked for a better day. The full day experience is without a doubt is worth every single penny.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank heatherpY1730PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LikeConrad1, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2021

Thank you, thank you! We loved spending the day with you. Hope to see you again one day down the road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2021

This tour exceeded our expectations! Stacy picked us up from our hotel and throughout the entire car ride, she told us about the history of the Everglades, pointed out wildlife, and shared her vast knowledge of marine biology! We started out with a one-hour airboat ride and Ryan (?) was our capable captain. The highlight of our trip was the walk through the cypress domes and learning about the plant life along the way. After lunch, we visited the oldest store and went on another boat ride through mangrove islands and open waters. I never expected to see so much wildlife!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank SN43016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LikeConrad1, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2021

Quite lovely that you had such a wonderful time. Of course, in the wild we can never guarantee that we see certain things on each trip, but we are thrilled that you saw so much that day! We really appreciate you coming out there with us! And for taking a moment to leave us this really kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2021

Absolutely wonderfully, educationally, adventurous day! I had the priveledge of spending the day with both Ben and Stacy. The guides developed a sense of community with the group. Both guides were extremely knowledgable of botony and wildlife in the Everglades. I highly recommend taking a tour with these fascinating people!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Pioneer721793
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LikeConrad1, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2021

Thank you so much! That was very kind of you to leave this wonderful review. There is a lot that goes into the sense of community that, yes, we definitely feel when we are out there - with our guests, like you, and with our partners in the field who help put it all together. Thank you very much for joining us. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2021 via mobile

My wife and I were on the excursion with Mike. He made it so fun and we saw all south Florida had to offer. Amazing trip.

Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us this nice review. We appreciate you mentioning our guide... We will definitely make sure he sees the review. We really appreciate you spending the day with us! Hope to see you again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2021

The Wild Lime Adventure guides Stacy and Elijah are wonderful! After spending the day with them we learned so much. Stacy's enthusiasm about all the plant life on our wet walk was impressive. If you have never been on a walk thru a swamp you should. After initially being scared we all relaxed and enjoyed the walk and scouting for orchids! (saw 2 snakes and scared off a gator since we were so loud having fun). We did a kayak tour the following day with a different guide and were not as happy. We realized we did not need another guided tour the rest of the time in the Everglades because they taught us so much history as well as eco system details. Airboat ride is a must as well, it is very different from the wet walk and Wild Lime handles that too. We enjoyed our 3 days in the Glades!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us this really nice review. It means a lot, especially because we had to close this summer and into the early fall due to the pandemic. We are really thrilled to be back out there doing what we love - which is spending the day with people like you, who also love being out in nature. Stacy and Elijah really enjoyed your company! Please keep in touch, and hopefully we will see you again one day down the road. Fair winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews