We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
1-Hour Air boat Ride and Nature Walk with Naturalist in Everglades National Park
272

Book in advance
from
$159.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Wild Lime Adventures
from $159.00
More Info
from $239.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
542
17
4
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
542
17
4
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airboat ride everglades national park full day tour their natural habitat snorkel tour nurse sharks gulf of mexico wet walk dry season ten thousand islands dolphins jumping big cypress native american village day trip eco system eco tour air boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 571 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2021

My husband and I loved our full day tour with Wild Lime Adventures. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and we learned a lot about Everglades' wildlife, geology, history but also a very interesting cultural aspect to it (history of Native Americans who lived/still live on this territory). We loved that the tour takes care of the nature and only shows animals (dolphins, birds and alligators) in their natural habitat. Also, they include the local community in the activities (both boat tours are lead by locals, lunch is served in a wonderful local Cuban restaurant and we visited a couple of small local museums). They also provided snacks and water throughout the day and a free pick up and return to the place where we were staying. Wonderful experience and well worth the money!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank ivamg612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate that you also mention some of the little details as well that make this a full day, and in your opinion a great value. We really enjoyed spending the day out in nature with you. We sincerely appreciate your kind words about this trip. We hope to see you again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2021

This is a great tour! We did the all day, wet walk tour. Truly amazing. They took us to many different environments. Cyprus domes, saw grass marshes, gator holes, etc. They work with the locals. Many cultures as well!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 50meggiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you so very much for leaving this review. It means a lot. We are just happy to be back out there (after having been closed for months up until the fall due to the pandemic) doing what we love to do. Thanks too for mentioning that we do partner with locals putting this all together. On behalf of them and our guides, thank you for choosing our tour, and again... for mentioning us in this kind review. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2021

What an amazing tour!!! After doing so much research on which tour to take Im so glad I found this one and went with it. Our guide Ben picked us up right at our Miami hotel, and texted us when he would be a few minutes late (which I appreciate). We went on our nature walk which was beautiful, and Ben was very informative. We then went to an area to spot several alligators and moved on to the airboat tour with a real miccosukee Native American who was also an amazing guide. Then got dropped off back at our hotel. overall ben was constantly making sure everyone was comfortable and okay. He was a wonderful guide for this well rounded tour.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank pradaprtyx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you for your quite kind review. We really appreciate it. We put a lot of effort into trying to coordinate the timing of our tours, and all the details that go into it, so it means a lot that you felt we did a good job. We hope we see you again one day, and that we can enjoy another beautiful day out in nature once again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2021 via mobile

This was an amazing full day adventure! Our driver/guide Mike was excellent. Another highlight was an airboat with Elvis as our driver. He called a 67-year old alligator up to the dock. An experience none of us will forget. I highly recommend this tour.

Thank ShellyV293
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are most appreciative you came out there with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2021

Our guide obviously enjoys leading these tours and the sites he gets to share. The airboat ride was conducted by a member of the Miccosukee tribe, who described his time in the Everglades and show us some traditional buildings as well. I enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to others.

Date of experience: December 2020
2  Thank Wyosoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you so much! We love what we do, as you mentioned. We just enjoy being out there in the remote areas with people who appreciate it as well, like you. Hope to see you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews