We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
1-Hour Air boat Ride and Nature Walk with Naturalist in Everglades National Park
272

Book in advance
from
$159.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Wild Lime Adventures
from $159.00
More Info
from $239.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
from $329.00
More Info
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
542
17
4
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
542
17
4
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airboat ride everglades national park full day tour their natural habitat snorkel tour nurse sharks gulf of mexico wet walk dry season ten thousand islands dolphins jumping big cypress native american village day trip eco system eco tour air boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 571 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2021

This is a great tour! We did the all day, wet walk tour. Truly amazing. They took us to many different environments. Cyprus domes, saw grass marshes, gator holes, etc. They work with the locals. Many cultures as well!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 50meggiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you so very much for leaving this review. It means a lot. We are just happy to be back out there (after having been closed for months up until the fall due to the pandemic) doing what we love to do. Thanks too for mentioning that we do partner with locals putting this all together. On behalf of them and our guides, thank you for choosing our tour, and again... for mentioning us in this kind review. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2021

What an amazing tour!!! After doing so much research on which tour to take Im so glad I found this one and went with it. Our guide Ben picked us up right at our Miami hotel, and texted us when he would be a few minutes late (which I appreciate). We went on our nature walk which was beautiful, and Ben was very informative. We then went to an area to spot several alligators and moved on to the airboat tour with a real miccosukee Native American who was also an amazing guide. Then got dropped off back at our hotel. overall ben was constantly making sure everyone was comfortable and okay. He was a wonderful guide for this well rounded tour.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank pradaprtyx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you for your quite kind review. We really appreciate it. We put a lot of effort into trying to coordinate the timing of our tours, and all the details that go into it, so it means a lot that you felt we did a good job. We hope we see you again one day, and that we can enjoy another beautiful day out in nature once again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2021 via mobile

This was an amazing full day adventure! Our driver/guide Mike was excellent. Another highlight was an airboat with Elvis as our driver. He called a 67-year old alligator up to the dock. An experience none of us will forget. I highly recommend this tour.

Thank ShellyV293
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are most appreciative you came out there with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2021

Our guide obviously enjoys leading these tours and the sites he gets to share. The airboat ride was conducted by a member of the Miccosukee tribe, who described his time in the Everglades and show us some traditional buildings as well. I enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to others.

Date of experience: December 2020
2  Thank Wyosoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

Thank you so much! We love what we do, as you mentioned. We just enjoy being out there in the remote areas with people who appreciate it as well, like you. Hope to see you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2021

This was one of the most amazing experiences of my life! The wild life was spectacular, the Everglades is mysterious and yet breathtaking but it was the tour operators that made this trip so memorable. This company is clearly a family run business that totally cares about offering the best experiences to their guests. We started the day by being picked up in a new spacious van. The tour was at half capacity due to Covid-19 (hope they will be able to survive offering these tours at half capacity). The safety measures for Covid were all quite good. Hand sanitizer was plentiful and use was encouraged regularly. Masks were required in vehicle. Once out in nature they were optional. Our guide for the day was Stacie. She is a marine biologist and was bright and funny and had us all entertained throughout the day. Furthermore, she is one of those rare people you feel like you have known your whole life as she instantly bonds with everyone. We began the wet walk with trepidation but became so immersed in the beauty of it all that we quickly got over any fear (of gators or snakes!). You have to try this experience at least once in your life! The walk was the highlight of the day for me but the two boat rides were OUTSTANDING! We really bonded with our fellow walkers and Stacie through this experience! It is obvious Stacie is friends with the boat guides because they treated us extra special. I don't think if you went on your own you would have such an experience. Lunch was delicious. Snacks and drinks were available whenever needed. We saw close up; gators, 2 snakes, every type of wading bird found in the Everglades, spoonbills, wood storks, dolphins (they played with us by following our boat), manatees, white pelicans by the dozens, and probably my favorite, the endangered sawfish. You will NOT be disappointed by this tour. Thinking back on the day, it is a great value for all that is offered.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank KDtravelstheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
benthere2017, Manager at Wild Lime Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2021

I have to say that this is one of the best reviews we have ever received. You have us blushing. Thank you so much. I made sure Stacy saw your review. Thanks for your very kind words about her. She sincerely appreciates it. Thank you too for mentioning the special treatment you thought was applied in the tour by several of our partners out in the field as well. Yes, they do give us special treatment out there, for which we are so appreciative. We like working with them, and feel they probably think the same about us, because all of us are small businesses just trying to make it through this challenging time. Many thanks for choosing our tour, and for all of the specifics you took the time to notice during the day. We loved spending the day with you and we really hope we meet again one day. Fair winds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews