We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“food and service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #4 of 320 Restaurants in Hialeah
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Barbados
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Delicious and the service was great, it was busy but our waitress still find the time to interact with us

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank suelorde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    37
    26
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level Contributor
42 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The TV commercials are misleading”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Everything here is just okay and it's pricey for the quality. People rave about the rolls and they're okay but I don't go anywhere for the rolls.

Helpful?
Thank Joefern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, United States
1 review
“lovely lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

everything was great. Their food has a great taste,a fast service and price is right. I really spent a nice day and a nice lunch, next 22 is my husband"s birthday and we will be right yhere, I really love their food

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deisy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“OK experience”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant was dirty and very cold. Device was very slow. Our food was not very hot. They need an overhaul.

    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank denebem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Staff friendly settings horrible”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The location is seemingly being renovated with no renovation signs. It needs a serious upgrade. The food was ok.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Camilledd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing