We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Hallandale
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura(Hallandale Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura(Hallandale Beach)(Great Value!)
$150
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachwalk Resort(Hallandale Beach)
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Curtis Inn(Hollywood)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
7
18
17
25
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
18
17
25
36
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 103 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Great value, freezing A/C, clean, very friendly staff, great location, walking distance to Walmart, to the beach, Aventura Mall four miles away, you get a little in room kitchen, with microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffee maker. Not to mention, a large walk in closet. Excellent value for the money. Thanks Knights Inn!

Room Tip: I was prepared for a bad experience, since I needed a good, inexpensive room to stay for a week, for business purpose. Reading the rating and postings of other costumers, I thought this will be a catastrophic experience, but it turned out that was a pleasant one. I am thinking that most of the time people project their own problems on others to elevate their own self esteem. I can tell you this: if you need an excellent value for the price, don't look any further. This is a great deal, and stop looking for flaws. Thank you, I will be back as I need.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adro41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

i was looking for a hotel next to the beach and a good price. after reading review i wasn't to sure with knights inn but i took a chance and i did hope it was decent. surprisingly i love it, air conditioning roomed, breakfast, FREE parking, clean pool, cold and HOT water, and room cleaning service every morning. also quiet, friendly staff. the property could use some landscaping but decent for what you pay. this hotel is close to Walmart. burger king and much more. i had a very good stay and would come back. great if u need more then one room.

Room Tip: must have a car
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Lucas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We checked in on 3/31. The motel has not been remodeled or cleaned since its grand opening. The mattress was so old that I have a sore back. The floors were filthy. We never took our clothes or shoes off. We got up at seven am. No hot water. Called the front desk, working on it. Eight am nine am, 10 am, 11 am still no hot water. Please sleep in your car before going there. We had no car or that is what we would have done. Oh and one star is to generous.

Room Tip: Don't do it.
Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Spent 2 nights at this hotel, what a mistake! Never got the room I was supposed to have, 1 electric plug worked in the room, no hot water... When the front desk new there wasn't... Do no got there... What a shame... I cannot even rate this hotel has there are no minus in the scale!!!!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank pat_ward15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews