We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful racetrack and casino”
Review of Gulfstream Park

Gulfstream Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$94.99*
and up
Taste of Miami Helicopter Tour
More Info
$89.00*
and up
Private Plane Tour over White Sandy Beaches
More Info
$194.99*
and up
The Grand Miami Helicopter Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Ontario's Near North, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful racetrack and casino”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This place is a very nice area to see horse races, have a fine chinese food meal, and play a few slots all in one day. They are in the process of adding a huge Pegasaurus which I believe will have a water slide and be taller than the Statue of Liberty...You can have breakfast on Saturday mornings and join a tour of the stables and hear a lot of history about the race track complex. Well worth the half hour tour.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank twilightyears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

939 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    476
    349
    80
    12
    22
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fun Spot”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We walked around had dinner at the yard house many shops restaurants and a casino and horse racing we came late so did not stay long but will defnately make sure we come visit agai

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Travelfamily68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Upscale shopping area”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I'm not much of a shopper, and the stores were very upscale. We did look in a few that offer things we can't get at home, but it really was just to look. Nice, safe area. Parking is easy (several parking lots to choose from). There is a casino and a race track there.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hallandale Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hallandale Beach”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Twenty year resident wonderful improvement to our little beach town.Traffic is challenging but next I think the designated beach area should be made more welcoming to residents.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank elainee58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

A fun day. See the horses in the paddock, watch them race at the track. Play a few games at the casino. Great shopping & dining. Nice to walk around complex day or evening.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daisey May
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gulfstream Park also viewed

Hallandale Beach, Broward County
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
 
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Gulfstream Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing