We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Excellent stay. Staff were very attentive and helpful. Great location and value. A variety of breakfast items offered and cookies and beverage in the evening. Hampton also provided USA Today, computers for internet access and printer for trip plans and boarding passes.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

516 - 522 of 1,467 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

We came with Family to spend some time in Fort Lauderdale & found this to be reasonably priced and comfortable. In the morning, we asked if we could run to the beach & they gave us directions.. It is about a 20 min walk to the beach, so shorter for a run. There are a couple restaurants in the parking lot for easy dining & there are a number of stores nearby including a target for quick purchases. I would probably stay here again.
Only downfall was that the breakfast area was so crowded there was no place to sit. The head of housekeeping afterward showed us where there was an extra area they open for breakfast on the weekends.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Good morning! Excellent hotel with attentive staff. The cafe's hearty and tasty breakfast. Large rooms and good housekeeping. Great location for shopping. Enjoyed! Angela Lang of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 112angelal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Again I am impressed with the quality and service of the Hampton Inn. Very well trained staff.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Do note that you would probably need a car to get around, like to go to the beach or downtown Miami.

Nevertheless this hotel is definitely inexpensive compared to the hotels by the beach or in the city.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Best motel "complimentary" breakfast ever! Very helpful, friendly, and professional staff at every level Great location and great value considering the time of the year and a busy weekend for tourists.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Loved how attentive the staff was and how clean this hotel was. The 24/7 coffee, tea and fresh lemonade was great in the lobby was great! Breakfast was plentiful and so many choices. Nice job! Would definitely stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J9005GLrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Hotel was very new and clean. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Front desk staff were super friendly and accommodating. I didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness center, but they looked very nice.
Breakfast was decent.
The hotel backs onto a railroad track, so if you're a light sleeper, you'll want to avoid rooms on that side.

Room Tip: Don't stay on the side that backs onto the railroad track.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darth1Vader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
0.5 mi away
AC Hotel by Marriott Miami Aventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: $159 - $342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing