We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“No kidding it is the best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Southern California, United States
1 review
“No kidding it is the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at all levels of Hotels from cheap rooms to very expensive ones, this by far exceeds anyplace I stayed simply because of the staff, the most friendly helpful ever, as for the rooms very clean and comfortable, if your not sure where to stay in this area stop looking the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura is the place.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    619
    437
    87
    21
    8
See reviews for
526
274
63
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

Hotel would excellent if the just change the mattresses. We changed rooms due to a leaking ac, so I thought we were leaving the hard bed in that room. Nope it was in the other room as well. Only thing missing BETTER quality mattresses! Everything else was awesome!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Keiya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was exceptionally clean. The rooms were large and nicely furnished. The staff was very friendly. The location was excellent and seemed safe with shopping and dining very close by. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of foods available. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank well-heeled580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for the Miami Carnival weekend, it is close to the events I wanted to attend. The hotel and surrounding area is very clean. My room was impressive: big clean bed, sofa chair, clean large bathroom. I enjoyed my room! The hotel offered a free hot breakfast every morning which was great! I must say that I received the best customer service from the front desk, thanks much especially to Omeyra she was particularly helpful. This hotel is now my new long weekend get away place to stay!!

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Velma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at this Hampton inn with a group of friends attending a Ravens/ Dolphins game. About 20 mins from the stadium. Very clean, excellent staff. Coffee was always hot and fresh in the lobby- day and night.
Kudos to the engineer who helped us find a new room. We had trouble with the air conditioning in our room the first night and asked for a repair the next day. The engineer could not fix it right away so he obtained the list of empty, clean rooms and took me to see them so I could select a new room. I would not have expected that kind of service, especially from the engineer. He took ownership of the problem and made sure I was satisfied. Wow.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

The Hotel is very well located, it is clean,their staff very helpfull, the services (parking, breakfast, paper, internet) great. Very recomended for the business/leisure traveler. Near of shopping centers, restaurants, entertainment, beach, I-95

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huntsville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

great staff. we did not have a car so location was so so. Our floor must have had a leak as the floor/hallway was damp. Ionizer/heater was being used in the hallway. Quite a bit of traffic on Federal Highway (Hwy 1). Close to I95. Accross the street from Gulfstream Mall and Casino/Racetrack.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood/Aventura
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hollywood/Aven...
#2 of 5 in Hallandale Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Miami Aventura Mall
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 9 in Sunny Isles Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,326 reviews
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
3.5 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Property: Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Address: 1000 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing