We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hotel was exceptionally clean. The rooms were large and nicely furnished. The staff was very friendly. The location was excellent and seemed safe with shopping and dining very close by. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of foods available. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank well-heeled580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,395)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

523 - 529 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

I stayed here for the Miami Carnival weekend, it is close to the events I wanted to attend. The hotel and surrounding area is very clean. My room was impressive: big clean bed, sofa chair, clean large bathroom. I enjoyed my room! The hotel offered a free hot breakfast every morning which was great! I must say that I received the best customer service from the front desk, thanks much especially to Omeyra she was particularly helpful. This hotel is now my new long weekend get away place to stay!!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
Thank Velma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at this Hampton inn with a group of friends attending a Ravens/ Dolphins game. About 20 mins from the stadium. Very clean, excellent staff. Coffee was always hot and fresh in the lobby- day and night.
Kudos to the engineer who helped us find a new room. We had trouble with the air conditioning in our room the first night and asked for a repair the next day. The engineer could not fix it right away so he obtained the list of empty, clean rooms and took me to see them so I could select a new room. I would not have expected that kind of service, especially from the engineer. He took ownership of the problem and made sure I was satisfied. Wow.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The Hotel is very well located, it is clean,their staff very helpfull, the services (parking, breakfast, paper, internet) great. Very recomended for the business/leisure traveler. Near of shopping centers, restaurants, entertainment, beach, I-95

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

great staff. we did not have a car so location was so so. Our floor must have had a leak as the floor/hallway was damp. Ionizer/heater was being used in the hallway. Quite a bit of traffic on Federal Highway (Hwy 1). Close to I95. Accross the street from Gulfstream Mall and Casino/Racetrack.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Joseph F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great place to stay. Everything was as it should be. Quiet, clean are always important and it was exceptional. Great location too. Will stay there again on my next trip to Miami. keep up the good work Hampton.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Could have been better without problems, but problems were eventually resolved. Check to make sure that renovations are not occurring. Air conditioning smelly in the 5 rooms we were in. Housekeeping is great. Breakfast is mediocre. Security nono-existent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,538 reviews
1.5 mi away
Beachwalk Resort
Beachwalk Resort
#4 of 6 in Hallandale Beach
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: $112 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing