We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Pleasant Hampton Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I've stayed at Hampton's in several areas of the country and I am very impressed with their consistency. Beyond free breakfast (good yet again) room was very comfortable and spacious. You can spend more, but I don't think you can do much better than Hampton in terms of value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeoffChing88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,396)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

544 - 550 of 1,396 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2013

It was good, the hotel overall, but the bed was not very comfortable the pillows where very very uncomfortable. I think it was expensive for the amount you paid 129.00 dollars a night for the type of hotel that it is. Should be cheaper and would be much better.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great Staff, great stay. Was down for the International Football Matches, will be back next year if they do them again. Great area with lots to see and do in the area. And once again Great Staff, and Hotel, would recomend this Hampton to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Arrived very early and the Front Desk Lady (Obmayra) was so helpful and allowed us to check in very early. The rooms were spotless. Beds very comfortable. Bathrooms very clean and well stocked. Free breakfast was very good. Staff kept all items stocked so it never ran out of food. This Hampton always charges the highest rate of any Hampton close by. The location is great. It probably has 50 places to eat within 5 miles of this property. If you like Steak-n-Shake there is one literally 100 feet from the side entrance of this hotel. The Gulfstream Casino is right across the street. The Aventura Mall is less than 2 miles away. The Beach is only a 10 minute drive. You really cant go wrong staying at this property.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nocurfu53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Breakfast serving area and seating area are somewhat inadequately sized. Suggest making available one decent sized bottle of mineral water per day per guest, in the room, should this be requested. Alternatively, one drinking fountain per floor together with the ice dispensing machines. Otherwise, we were very happy with the hotel and a special mention must be made of the always friendly and helpful staff - this is a KEY differential and is much appreciated.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Nice, clean hotel, large rooms. conveniently located on Biscane blvd and near to Aventura mall. Good choice if you need to be in the Aventura or Hallandale area. Long drive from the airports.
Stayed 2 nights with a family and it was a good choice

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I stayed at this Hampton for a week and I enjoyed my stay (half leisure and the other half for business). The rooms were clean, free breakfast, and free internet. I travel frequently and this is by far one of the best Hampton's I've stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Courtney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,542 reviews
1.5 mi away
Beachwalk Resort
Beachwalk Resort
#4 of 6 in Hallandale Beach
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: $112 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing