We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel. I love the Hampton Inn hotels. Hot coffee and tea are available around the clock. Hot breakfast is included every morning with your stay. Warm cookies are available in the early evening hours. Get them while they are hot. Once they are gone, they are gone. This location is very clean and right across the street from Gulfstream Shopping Mall. Catalina Laredo is a restaurant located at the shopping mall that I would recommend.
I requested a wake up call for the morning that I needed to check out and catch my departing flight. I was disappointed that I didn't
receive it. Make sure you have back up if you request a wake up call.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RFetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,396)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

556 - 562 of 1,396 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2013

wonderful experience with hotel and staff, nice room, great amenities, great breakfast, recommend highly. within walking distance of gulfstream village, raceway and casino. pool was great but since . breakfast had a great variety of food. eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal and much more.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eleanor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

when we are in this area we always stay at this hotel the location and the service is great and hotel is very clean and the staff is always friendly the hotel looks brand new and the staff keeps that way

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hotel932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

The facilities of this hotel are very good, however the comp breakfast is mediocre. If you just want a muffin, juice and coffee, it's OK. But the eggs served tasted like they were made from concentrate and did not taste good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

The Hampton Inn was great to stay at and the location is near local food and a casino. The hotel, and the room was very clean with no issues at all. All of the staff from breakfeast to checkin were all very helpful. Would definetly return to the hotel for future stays.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and had plenty of items to choose from. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

A typical Hampton Inn, but having stayed here quite a few times in the past 3 years, I always come back.
It's efficient, clean and the staff is always on the job.
When driving on Hwy 1, turn in at the Steak m Shake, and if you don't the U turn at the next light is a pain.
No issues ever with this hotel!! Great job!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelKoch66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,539 reviews
1.5 mi away
Beachwalk Resort
Beachwalk Resort
#4 of 6 in Hallandale Beach
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: $112 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing