We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than Most Hotels”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hallandale Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Beach Club Hallandale
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I rented a 2 bedroom suite at this condo.

I found the property on www.vactionrentals.com.

This is an outstanding property located on Ocean Drive right next to Hallandale Beach Road.

You are about a 7 minute drive from Aventura Mall.

There is a 24 hr. Wal-Mart on the other side of the causeway about 2 minutes away.

The property consists of 3 condo towers.

I stayed in the middle tower that was 51 stories high!

Only in the middle tower can you rent on a monthly basis.

I think that the other 2 buildings require renters to stay a minimum of 6 months.

Each tower has it's own pool.

You have access to any of the 3 tower's pools.

The gym is outstanding.

The security here is tighter than that of the Pentagon!

They have to stick a barcode on the right side window your vehicle for your vehicle to enter the garage.

You don't go anywhere without your photo badge ID card.

There is also a free valet service for residents.

The staff here are friendly.

They don't seem to look down on renters.

Most popular car in the garage was the Bentley GT.

I lost count of how many there were.

Hallandale Beach is just north of Golden Beach which is just north of Sunny Isles Beach and just south of Hollywood.

Beware of speed traps along that stretch of road.

Police are there every night in the same spot!

If you want to rent here, your best bet is to go to a real estate agent.

This place is definitely more cost effective than a long-stay hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gabriela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pablo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Meknata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
5  Thank Наталья Щ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
4  Thank PABLOHABOBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Anabelilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
2.3 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Sole on the Ocean
Sole on the Ocean
#4 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,893 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
2.5 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Club Hallandale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Club Hallandale

Address: 1800 S Ocean Dr, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7734
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Hallandale Beach
Number of rooms: 389

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing