We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Game Day see you there...”

Upper Deck Ale & Sports Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $19
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Game Day see you there...”
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Always a good atmosphere. Great drinks and wings. A definite for all sports fanatic with flat screens in every direction

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ashi_M0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    66
    20
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“PERFECT ATMOSPHERE”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

i was there with a couple of friends! and we really enjoyed EVERYTHING! the food, the service, and all the tvs around us!! we had a great time!! the taste of the food is great! i highly recommend this place specially if you wanna have a great get together with your friends! two thumbs up!! ;)

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colombianita_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Sport's Bar!!!”
Reviewed May 26, 2012 via mobile

Upper Deck is by far the best sport's bar I've ever been in!!! Highly recommended!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anilorac79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bal Harbour, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food, Great Sports Bar & Friendly Staff!”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Very friendly staff. They make you feel welcome from the minute that you enter the restaurant. The food is great and very affordable. There are flat screen televisions around the entire restaurant (Excellent place to catch any games). They also have numerous pool tables and a huge tiki bar for outside sitting with a full bar.

I had the Fish Tacos and they were by far the best in town. I really enjoyed this place and recommend it to anyone.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Grisel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE,GREAT PRICE”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

This is a great place!We have been to this Restaurant on numerous occasions and the food is always excellent!They have a huge menu and the food portions are great and THE PRICE IS RIGHT.The bar outside is very nice.This is a winner.WE WILL BE BACK with our friends.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ANNONYMOUS34225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Upper Deck Ale & Sports Grille also viewed

Hallandale Beach, Broward County
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
 
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
Hallandale Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Upper Deck Ale & Sports Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing