We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, well worth a visit”
other traveler has booked this property
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location
Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Sunset down at the lake at our Community
Ensuite to 1st main bedroom
Family bathroom
Luxury kitchen/diner
Kitchen/diner
Games room
View from our pool
Crazy husband and friend around pool!
Beautiful sunset view from our pool
Pushchair and high chair
View from the back to our villa
View from our villa to the back
Ensuite bathroom 1
Sunset by the spa
Washer/Dryer - Utility room
Sunset over Tower Lake
View of our sunsets from the pool/lanai
2nd Master bedroom en-suite
TV/DVD in Disney room
Sunset from our lanai
Hallway
1st Master Bedroom/ensuite
Sunset by the spa
1st Master bedroom en-suite
Pushchairs and highchair
Football table
Pool Table
Drinks by the pool
Kitchen/Diner
Fishing at the lake
Sunset by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markmcke
1 review
“Fantastic villa, well worth a visit”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2014

we stayed at the Tylers villa in June of 2014 and can truly say we had a wonderful base for our holiday. the location is great, the community is secure and well situated. plenty of amenities close at hand and the fabulous Manny's Chophouse just along the way. we've been to great villa's in the past in Florida but when we go back we will definitely be booking here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool was secluded and not overlooked by other houses in an obtrusive way
Liked least: i can honestly say there was no part of the villa i could find fault in
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2015
We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at the villa. We love that our villa is in a great position, ideal for people wanted to visit any part of Florida, including the parks. We would welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurabell...
2 reviews
“amazing stay at the Tyler's villa”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

what a fantastic stay we had over Christmas and new year at the Tyler's villa. Lovely villa very homely and perfect for a Florids getaway. Close to all the main attractions but in a nice quiet surrounding. Could not have asked for anything more. My only regret is that I am not there currently. Great holiday, thanks Tyler's.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2015
We're really pleased you enjoyed your time at our villa complete with Xmas Tree! We would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TELLIS247
England
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't have asked for anything better. Great Pool. Great Games room. Excellent Wi-Fi. Well maintained surroundings. Perfect location for Disney. Supermarkets great. Would definitely recommend and consider using again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location.
Liked least: nothing to dislike.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2014
Dear Tina. Thank you for your kind review. We do pride ourselves in making sure our guests enjoy themselves at our villa and are very pleased you did! We chose our property for the proximity to the parks not being too close as to make it busy yet close enough to make it easy to get to them. We also find we have repeat guests who enjoy the pool area being south west facing and not back to back with other properties. I hope to be able to welcome you to our villa again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing