We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Reunion Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Minniehaha Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front view
Lounge
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Dining Room
Kitchen
Games room
Lounge TV
Bedroom 3
Entrance Hall
Bedroom 4
En-Suite
Entrance
Side view
Games Room
Laundry Room
Sunset on Lake
universal studios
house front
disney
Sea world
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
xkluzve0n...
Kannapolis, North Carolina
1 review
“Family Reunion Vacation”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We all had an awesome time, owner was very helpful, forgot to give us the code to get the keys out the vault so he gave us pool heat free of charge for our stay because we waived it. The place was amazing at an affordable price and everything was so close by including Walmart that was about 5 mins away. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a great house at an affordable price. We enjoyed every bit of it especially the game room.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evtrobert...
Yulee, Florida
1 review
“Great Thanksgiving”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The owners were excellent in accommodating us with last minutes details. I would recommend this house to any family.

Date of stay: November 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixie j
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mother of 4”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time found everything we needed best vacation ever. If you have little ones the crib and Pack & plays are perfect

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holloween Horror nights week”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

To the owners we love the house very nice house we had a great time the 5 days we stayed the house was very clean and the pool was awesome we had other friends come over to enjoy with us everything .

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elett47
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful Stay”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The property was outstanding and kept in excellent condition. Beds were a little rough but the overall comfort and location were incredible.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rhunterfi...
1 review
“A great time!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We really enjoyed staying at this property. We would definitely recommend it and will likely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noeminraf...
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just like home!”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a great time during our stay, the home is big and comfortable, has everything you need in a home. The pool is great, it is only 30 min from any of the parks with easy access to all highways. Tons of restaurants and a Walmart within 6 min drive, and the comfort of the gated community was great! Only thing I would recommend is a more comfortable bed, aside from that and the issue we had with the grill THIS IS A GREAT HOME! Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gated community, access to stores and highways.
Liked least: Mattress
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing