We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
After a day in Florida's sun, refresh yourself in our unheated pool and soaking tub!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
After a day in Florida's sun, refresh yourself in our unheated pool and soaking tub!
Dolphin in Bay Open living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
After a day in Florida's sun, refresh yourself in our unheated pool and soaking tub!
Dolphin in Bay
Open living space
Living Room
Modern kitchen
View from Kitchen
Hallway to bedrooms
Master bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Exterior deck
Looking outside
Blue Heron on Exterior Deck
Deck
Sunset
Sunset #2
Sunset #3
Gulfport Pier
Fishermen in Marina Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulfport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy B
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This home is a fantastic place to stay, the owner goes out of her way to provide everything that is needed for a good time.We have only just returned back to England and are already missing the place already.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! I enjoyed hosting you and your guests. Please come back any time.

Lorrie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary1...
South Bend, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great vacation house!”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in this house with a screened in pool. The property is on the water with a dock for fishing when the tide was low there were tide pools to explore. Kayaks provided. Grill and plenty of outdoor sitting. We were delighted with the lizards and the variety of birds. Close to the beach, restaurants, shopping and movies. The kitchen was well appointed and stocked with staples i.e. condiments, coffee, tea. The laundry room was handy and detergent was even provided. The house was well maintained. The landscaping was beautiful. We definitely recommend this one and would return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The screened in pool and dock.
Liked least: No king sized beds, only 1 queen and 2 double.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
It was a pleasure to host you and your group. Thank you for the kind words about your stay. You are welcome to come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivienne...
Amherst, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful home with pool and ocean view”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This house is really lovely - very well maintained and with tasteful artwork - the living area is spacious, the huge screened patio with pool and (unheated) jacuzzi leads to a large open deck, and then a grassy area with the ocean immediately beyond. We watched an endless variety of birds wading at low tide and saw stunning sunsets. The whole back wall of the house is a series of sliding glass doors so that the transition from inside to outside is totally seamless.
The kitchen is very well stocked so that preparing meals is a pleasure, but there are also a number of cafes and restaurants within a quarter hour stroll.
Excellent on all counts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for the kinds words about my home. It was a pleasure to host you. Please come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing