We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brunch spot”
Review of The Jones Eastside - CLOSED

The Jones Eastside
Price range: $8 - $22
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great brunch spot”
Reviewed February 19, 2014 via mobile

I had a great experience at this quaint little place. Great food and quick service! The Bree and mushrooms in puff pastry, the chicken salad sandwich, the loaded bagels (in my experience) were very good. And the waitresses were very nice. The only critique I have is that I wish that the menu could have had a good eggs Benedict on it

Helpful?
1 Thank mandasplashtat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    19
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sunday Breakfast”
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Great food, good service. Funky little eatery off the beaten path but worth seeking out. Locally sourced ingredients.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“B side verses east side”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Awesome awesome love east side way better quint, best mmmmmm,m,!!!!! East side excellent too. Almost always my first pick when I'm hungry . Go here all time but always forget hours. Go many times and it's closed :( .

Only wish they were open more hours and took credit cards.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A great Dinner”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

A unique combinations of great food. service, and atmosphere. Make you feel welcome, the very first time you are their. The food is for vegan or omnivore alike.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must!!!!”
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

Excellent Excellent food and great service!!! I will definitely visit again!!!! The baked Brie was AMAZING!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Jones Eastside also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing