We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Lunch”
Review of Sugar Mill Sweets

Sugar Mill Sweets
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice Lunch”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We love to stop in here when we are in the area. The Cheesy Vegetable Soup is so good! The desserts are wonderful, but they seem to sell out fast, so go early.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maggiemgmflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 305 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Good food and friendly service. This place is very busy, which is understandable. If you don't mind eating in a tightly packed room, this will most likely be a satisfying choice for lunch.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TBone_Rock_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Desserts and food choices.”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Everyday menu changes and I have never been disappointed. While the lunches are beyond excellent the desserts are to die for. Great to pick up a cheesecake for a gathering at home. Great service and product!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Virginia Mason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton BCH
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy treats”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This is a great little restaurant. If you have never been, you must go. The food is delicious and the decor is very pretty for a girls lunch out. Also, they offer the most yummy, home baked tasty treats, cakes and cookies.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank hogrally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niceville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Soo good! ”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

I love coming here, I hadn't been in a long time. Had the taco salad, it was amazing! I'm kinda craving it now!!! I went a little overboard on desserts... I got the mandarin orange cheesecake, pumpkin cheesecake, lemon square and brownies. They were all soon good!!! Thank you! I just wish you were closer to my work so I could go more often!

Helpful?
Thank mcculldl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sugar Mill Sweets also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Sugar Mill Sweets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing