We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent “pub grub” and best pizza in the area”
Review of Fokker's Pub

Fokker's Pub
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Great appitizers and other food as well. Best happy hour in the area by far. Daily specials as well. It is a German restaurant and I haven’t tried the German dishes but based on the orders passing my table I can assure their authenticity and looked well prepared. Most patrons came in for pizza and it was great.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 248 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

Have tried many different dishes but the pizza with Garlic Sauce is my favorite. The only way I will eat pizza now. The wings are on special on Thursday nights and very good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

After eating seafood all week, we were looking for something different. I saw great reviews for Fokkers on TA so we have it a try. Great decision! Awesome food & service at a good price. Was especially impressed with the pizza!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank andyhI1954CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Always a good time. The pizza and wings are excellent. Service is fast and friendly. Love the music on Wednesday night.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank drpeggy850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We found this little gem on Trip Advisor. Great pizza! Wonderful pretzel and beer cheese appetizer. Decent salad bar. The sweet tea was perfect! The motherfokker pizza was so delicious. Our waitress Brittney was phenomenal!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fokker's Pub also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Fokker's Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing