We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and in a great location!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The pool at night, view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at night, view from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The pool at night, view from balcony
Full size refrigerator, coffee maker and toaster
Bathroom.
Marina boat slips
Marina
take a stroll through the marina and watch the sunset over the water.
view of building A from the marina.
Private beach looking west
Aerial view of Pirates Bay, with the marina and the two pools.
Sunset over the marina
The Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island
Okaloosa Island beach.
The Boardwalk, Okaloosa Island.
Volleyball on Okaloosa Island beach.
Parasailing.
The Emerald Grande, Destin Harbor.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ashley985...
1 review
“Cozy and in a great location!!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a really cozy place. It was perfect for my little family. We spent mornings and afternoons on the balcony with great views. This location is close to everything. We enjoyed eating at the local restaurants and at restaurants in Destin. I definitely recommend room A306!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, see you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is AMAZING, so cozy, very modern, and super clean, what a view you have from the outside personal balcony you should also check out the fish swimming from the docks at night its a neat sight, the pool was awesome, the owners made sure we had everything we needed and went beyond what you would excpect from them, if your looking for a beautiful place to get away and relax, im telling you this has to be at the top of your list, very close to beach and shops and everything in between... thank you for making our vacation one we will never forget!!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2016
So glad you enjoyed stay.
We look forward to the next one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ccinnc162...
1 review
“EXCELLENT ALL AROUND”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here for a week in June. It was a very last minute trip so I was skeptical that I would find anything...nice. I was SO happy to find this little gem!! A306 is super clean, super CUTE, beautifully decorated, and just overall...cozy. Sitting out in the porch and watching the boats was amazing. The pool was super clean and still being five minutes from the beach was awesome! Chris is the BEST to work with. Communication was the best I've ever had while vacationing! The front door has a coded lock on it. I was able to change the code to one of my choosing which was great! Made me feel even more secure. Not that you need it...but I was alone in this trip! I can NOT say enough about this place! I am super picky and would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! My 40th birthday is in September soooo maybe then!! YAY!!! Great place!!!!

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Thank you so much for your comments. I'm glad you loved the condo as much as we do. We look forward to your next stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel Es...
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2018
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing