We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant, great location”
Review of Pandora's Steak House - CLOSED

Pandora's Steak House
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Zanesville, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great restaurant, great location”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We had a great meal, chef served local caught fish. Waiter knew the menu and was able to discribe the specials for the evening. My husband said it was the best shrimp he had ever had. We didn't feel that the cost was bad for the atmosphere, food and service. Well worth it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    66
    23
    8
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The best Italian food”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Everything! The ambience, the service, clean, clean, clean. Music at the bar and the food was PERFECT! And priced nicely. A good menu, lots of selections. Would love to go back there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank poppieorjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good guys with good food”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Nice welcome here. Standard fare but well prepared and served. The Rib special lives up to its name.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ritzy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“4 people or less”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Our party of 12 adults were given 3 four top tables. They told us they could not seat us together even though it was 8:30 on a Wednesday night and not crowded at all. One group of four had not received their entrees when the other two four tops had finished their meal.
I won't be returning.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford,Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best steak !!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

My husband and I both loved Pandora's steaks.He had a regular filet and was very happy with the size and flavor and most important, perfectly med. rare.I had the filet oscar and it was delicious.
We also had a very nice Pinot Noir.Eric was our waiter and took great care of us. The restaurant is beautifully decorated with memorabilia that was fun to check out.I highly recommend Pandora's

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 3tdrocktraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pandora's Steak House also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing