We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, cheap burgers”

Tops Choice Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 31, 2018

We saw this place while driving around FWB and noticed there were always a line of cars so we decided to try it. Boy, what a surprise! Two burgers, fries and a drink for 10 bucks. It was really one of the best burgers I have had in along time. The fries were great too. We were fifth in line, but it only took about 8 minutes to get our order. They are fast! Did I mention this is a dive thru only?

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhilR845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 72 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2018

No frills here, just juicy and delicious burgers that taste much better than some of the chains that will charge you double for the same size burger.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ernie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Finally made my way over to Tops and see what the local fuss is about. Reminded me of Dick’s out of Seattle! These small burgers pack a big punch of flavor and you can’t beat the price! The line is long for a reason!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

We had a local tell us about TOPS. It was delicious! We had burgers, fries and tots. They only have a drive thru and there was a line. These are just good burgers!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank LWill2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

My son loves Tops. He goes there because the food is good but he always comes home and says how unfriendly the cashier(s) are. I witnessed it today. She was rude, shoved the bag of food at us and she did not even thank us! This is disappointing!!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ShalimarBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tops Choice Hamburgers also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Tops Choice Hamburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing