We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Complete loveliness on the beach!”
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
At Azure you'll find two pools and a spray park for the children. There's plenty of room in the well-appointed living area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The beautiful Emerald Coast is right out your door.
At Azure you'll find two pools and a spray park for the children.
There's plenty of room in the well-appointed living area.
Relax and enjoy this 'home away from home'.
You could be here!
In the well-equipped kitchen you'll find granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.
We try to think of everything, so you don't have to worry about anything.
The dining area has table seating for four and three barstools.
The master suite features a king bed and access to the patio.
Enjoy the 50' HDTV while relaxing in the comfortable king bed.
For DestinBeachRentals, look no farther
Beautiful sunset - no extra charge.
The second bedroom has a queen bed and access to the adjoining bathroom.
Call us today and let ChristianCondos help get your family to the beach.
The bunk room has its own TV and a treasure chest of Disney movies.
The third bedroom has a queen bed and its own private bath.
ChristianCondos - 'Where The Son Always Shines'.
The master bath features a walk-in shower and Jacuzzi garden tub.
Let ChristianCondos help to wash your cares away.
As you stroll along the beach, you may encounter some feathered friends.
Azure is the premiere property on Okaloosa Island
Pull up a chair and relax at the pool.
You're only steps away from the beautiful white sand beach
After a rough day of lounging on the beach, you may need to try the state-of the-art fitness center.
Azure - It doesn't get any better
Beach service provided seasonally (umbrella and two chairs) - March thru October
Azure - You'll want to come back
Children love the spray park
Another gorgeous sunset - still no extra charge.
At Azure there's no problem finding that 'peaceful, easy feeling'.
Beachfront, Ground Floor Convenience - Experience the ChristianCondos difference!
Like the picture says - 'Imagine yourself here'.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
siouxbdoo
Tucson, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Complete loveliness on the beach!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is just spectacular! Beautifully furnished and appointed, spacious outdoor patio and AMAZING BEACH VIEWS. The community pool is located nearby and the walk to the beach is easy and convenient.

The owners have thought of everything, including movies, maps, reading material, lovely amenities - all in the confines of an elegant yet comfortable environment. We enjoyed every minute on the patio - coffee in the morning and wine in the evening! We were close enough to shopping and restaurants that we had more time to look at and be on the beach than expected. We will return to this wonderful vacation home - thanks very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Thanks for the review. So glad y'all had a great time! More folks should test out a winter vacation to the beach :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberta A
1 review
“Perfect week in Paradise!”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Truly an amazing and beautiful place! Such a wonderful time. Condo is beautiful and everything we needed was supplied. Everything is nice and near anything to do or for anything you might have forgotten. We were truly blessed to have had such a perfect week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We're so happy that you folks had a wonderful time. As owners, we work very hard to make sure that your experience at our Azure condo is as worry-free as possible. We appreciate your review and look forward to helping with your next visit to Fort Walton Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice T S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top of the line condo!!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you want a beautiful, spotless, luxury condo then this is it!! We had nine people in our party, (including a 12, 13 & 16 year old). ALL of us LOVED being there. We especially liked the fact that we could open our sliding glass doors and walk right out to the pool or beach, but we were far enough away that we couldn't hear the noise from the pool if we were in the condo.
Basically the only thing we didn't like was the seaweed that was in the swallow part of the ocean. We have stayed at the Fort Walton Beach before and wasn't bothered with it. The locals said it was the time of year and it only stays for a couple of weeks. Guess we picked the wrong week. Once you got in the deeper part it wasn't so bad.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
behrtk
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We couldn't have had a better experience!”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have been in the Destin/Fort Walton Beach area many times, but this was our first stay at the Azure. We invited our daughters and their families to join us. It was great fun to watch the grandkids (ages 10,11 & 13) experience the ocean for the 1st time. They were so impressed with the beautiful beach and clear water. Our ground floor condo was great - no need to use the elevators. We appreciated the fact that we had very little foot traffic near our unit because we were not located next to the pools.

The condo was very comfortable and nicely furnished & the owners were accessible and responsive to any questions we had.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nancy1175...
Ohio
2 reviews
“Excellent location with easy beach access and wonderful pool.”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo is exactly as advertised. Kitchen was well stocked for home cooking. We had four adults and two young children. Plenty of space for all of us. Beach access is easy; pool and kid spray park were a great addition. Plenty of pool chairs as well. Quiet location and great family atmosphere. Appreciated Pat's tips on parking. Visited several restaurants he suggested -- food was great and servers were exceptional. Also recommend Jim & Nicks for barbeque and the Donut Hole for coffee and dessert.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy F
Emory, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun In the Sun”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

6 friends vacation every year. This year 2 weeks Fl. Great. We each had our own ba. 1 extra room. Full kitchen, full laundry, place was big enough no body felt cramped.. Though we spent a lot of time on back patio which opened onto nice grassy area and beyond that the Gulf. Outside the patio on sidewalk to the left about 50 feet the beautiful pool and hot tub, then thru gate and another maybe 100 feet the Gulf of Mexico. Couldn't have asked for a better location. No noise from the pool but close enough not to have to walk to far. I can't wait to go back. You will not regret this decision. Great restaurants, gift shops, nice people, what more could you want?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We had to leave
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cousins4a...
Greenwood, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Worth every dollar!”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

CLEAN, means a lot. Well kept. Beach, right there! Everything you need in one well decorated place. Extras like kitchen utensils, DVDs, books, washer dryer, towels, starter soap for washer. Really cannot think of a thing we wanted for. Many many restaurants within minutes. We arrived at ten our first night, our code to get in garage didn't work. It just so happened the security guard was there and let us in, helped us find the closest spot to our condo, and even found carts for our luggage AND helped us get it there. We were exhausted from our drive so how nice was that?! Five ladies were very pleased and happy and want to come back. Thank you for allowing us to rent your place. It was a blessing for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was all BEST!
Liked least: Temperatures, but it was early in the season.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2016
Thanks for the review! It’s always helpful for travelers in the planning stage to glean insight from veteran guests. As well it makes all the “heart” we put into our year round golf and beach vacation rentals worth the extra effort. We love hearing an experience at Azure with ChristianCondos along God's gorgeous Gulf Coast is one you can’t wait to repeat. The 1st time navigating directions, codes and check-in details can be a little tricky for some :) So glad our evening "knight in shining armor" was right there for you. We love Arkansas (my daddy grew up in Hope) and we hope to host you sweet ladies in FLORIDA again real soon! Blessings, Pat, Emily and Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;