We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant change” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fusion Bistro

Fusion Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Fusion Bistro is the ideal place for an affordable meal to enjoy with family, friends, and co-workers. We offer the most gratifying, mouth-watering food, with large enough portions to be full and still have left overs to take home. Fusion Bistro is a modern style restaurant and lounge with a menu encompassing a blend of cultures finest foods. It's the perfect place for a quick getaway for an office lunch or an exciting family dinner. Our relaxing atmosphere makes a great place to enjoy our impressive array of beer and wine. Orders can even be called in advance to be picked up later.
DeFuniak Springs, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pleasant change”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

It's an upbeat place with an upbeat menu. Great change of pace, great atmosphere, pleasant staff, very good food. A little off the beaten path but worth the drive.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    32
    10
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nom nom nom”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Between the customer service, food, and price YOU CANT BEAT THIS PLACE. I get the lemon chicken which is actually a special so it isn't on the menu but it is so delicious. Nothing is over $9.00 i think and almost everything comes with a drink which is awesome. I'm a sweet tea fanatic and theirs is also delicious. We go there 1-3 times a week.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Montyy0137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best like it in town! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Food is amazing!!! And you can not beat the pricing!!!!!!!! Staff is very good and very nice! I eat at fusion a few times a week and never leave hungry or unhappy!

Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Awesome :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

The food and staff are wonderful here!!! Fresh, abundant food for a great price. Their soups are especially great as are the pot stickers :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tatita21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niceville, Florida
Level Contributor
129 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

I went here for lunch with a friend a few weeks ago. I was pleased with the quick ordering process, the modern decor, and the selection. My meal was great! I will return.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fusion Bistro also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Fusion Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing