We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Italian”
Review of Ali's Bistro

Ali's Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We had the shells and the lasagna, both very authentic, mouth watering and good portion sizes too! The Limocello cake was exceptional. I personally didn't think the pizza was that great. The bread with the garlic oil in the beginning was mouth-watering.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 216 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

This is upscale and everything was delicious. The dipping oil for the read is Bottled for you if you wish, $28/ bottle. We had the specials, the ribeye was tender and juicy and the grouper was melt in your mouth. Excellent service! We loved it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lodmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

I am sort of a lasagna snob. Can never seem to find one I love. Ali's has AWESOME lasagna. Give it a try.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Nichole450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Ordered five pizzas and picked them up at the restaurant. They were ready when they said they would be. Very tasty thin-crust pizzas. Every one in our big group enjoyed the pizzas. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely return to Ali’s when in town.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Climber681330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Not to busy after church, was surprised but happy. No kids menu but the spaghetti plate was plenty for our three kids. Salmon and chicken piccata was very good. Nice little place and Nicole was great waitress

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bryanl342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ali's Bistro also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Ali's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing