We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Italian Dinning” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Clemenza s at Uptown

Clemenza s at Uptown
99 Eglin Parkway NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850 243 0707
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $13
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian Dinning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Great place for lunch or dinner, friendly atmosphere and excellent food! A little pricey but very good!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sophia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Owensboro, KY
Level Contributor
182 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great find in Ft. Walton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We ate here twice on our past week's vacation. The Sunday brunch was most memorable and interesting. The crepes were delicious! And the coffee was dark and strong - the way it should be! I also came here to take out wood fired pizzas to have at our condo one night. I added the bruschetta appetizer and was glad I did.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bluegrassmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“You gotta try this”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

I am amazed. I just ate at this place for saturday morning, and wow. This place has awesome service and I can't fathom how good the food is. I would reccomend this to anyone who is interested in eating some really good food this restaurant stands by.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamestacord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best meal of the week award!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Knew instantly when we walked in that we had made the right choice for our final meal of vacation! Food, service and atmosphere- A+!

Helpful?
Thank Forrests5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food! Slow service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

This place has some amazing dishes! The crepe sampler is excellent. We sat on the patio and felt we were in Europe somewhere. The only downside is like in Europe you go out to eat to enjoy your experience not to rush off, so don't expect the check very quickly.

I would definitely recommend this place for brunch to a friend, but just would make sure they have time to sit and relax not to rush.

Helpful?
Thank Jennib90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clemenza s at Uptown also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Clemenza s at Uptown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing