We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$334
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$260
$233
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites(Fort Walton Beach)
Free cancellation until 07/27
$170
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$134
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
$285
$265
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Island, by Hotel RL(Fort Walton Beach)
Free cancellation until 07/28
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Garden Fort Walton Beach Destin(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
$291
$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

With all the confusion with hotel.com reservation crystal was very helpful and considerate of myself and daughter who were frustrated and myself not so pleasant. She took care of our concerns and worries and looked out for my family. I appreciate the hospitality.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Danniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Danniel G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy and relieved to know Crystal was able to change the course of your Fort Walton Beach visit. She will be delighted, I'm sure, to read your kind words. As a team we strive to make guests feel comfortable, happy and able to create memories, great memories. We look forward to your next visit. Please feel free to reach out to us directly for booking, we're more than happy to assist.

Until next time,


Jennifer Crook
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Great new hotel with an excellent and accommodating staff. Greeted by Christina and Jennifer and the level of service provided to myself and others checking in was on par with Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed in. Knowledge of the local area and willingness to assist guests make business travel much less stressful.

Hotel is new with spacious rooms with ample space for work and relaxation. Lobby and breakfast areas are spotless. Noise level was minimal from the outside and other guests staying in close proximity.

Room Tip: Odd number rooms face the water.
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AIFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

AIFL,

Thank you for your review of our new Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share with us. Cristina and I enjoyed getting to know you and assisting with information about the Emerald Coast area. We look forward to your future stays.


See you soon,

Jennifer Crook
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

We checked in around 7pm on May 26th and the front desk clerk was amazing. He told us his name but my memory is terrible! He was helpful and had a great personality. Our room was clean and we loved how well lit it was compared to other hotels we’ve stayed with. The complimentary breakfast was so yummy and Olivia was the sweetest working to make sure the pancake machine was working perfectly. I’d recommend this hotel to anyone needing a stay in the area!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank addansby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer C, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

addansby,

Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate you taking your time to share your stay with us. The team is happy to see you enjoyed the new property, from the cleanliness of the room to the complimentary breakfast. Carlos and Olivia are part of a wonderful team and are a great reflection of who we are and strive to be. We will be celebrating them thanks to your kind words. All of us look forward to your next visit to Fort Walton Beach!


Thank you,

Jennifer Crook
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.