We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Ft. Pierce!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Best place to stay in Ft. Pierce!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is my first choice when I stay in Ft. Pierce. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety not just your typical breakfast. Staff was outstanding, friendly and always smiling! Housekeeping kept the room nice and clean each day of my stay, I had everything I needed! I will be back next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kmathe24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    58
    12
    4
    7
See reviews for
62
52
14
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Im staying here while working in town. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with lots to offer. From the pool to the fitness room and full breakfast bar I have absolutely no complaints! Room service was great and accommodative. I will definitely stay here again next time. I would also like to thank Kelsie for going out of her way to make my stay here a great experience!
Aaron :)
South Bend,In

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adubya1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft. pierce, fl
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Pierce for about 2 years and there is two people that I really appricate. Miss Nancy; when ever I need something she is there for my wife and I. Even when we lose something Miss Nancy will go out of her way to fine it for us on more than one occasion. Miss Nancy you have made y stay more like home. Thank you for being there when needed.

Also I would like to take my hat off to Todd. This man for the last 2 years as far as I can tell has never had a bad day. In the kitchen, at the front desk he is the same friendly person every time I see of meet him. Always and expression for the day; something to make you feel better.

Room Tip: Please got better TV stations. People like more than sports.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank james p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed for one month and never had one single issue. The hotel is beautiful, clean and well maintained. The breakfast was great and had lots of healthy options. My room was comfortable and quiet with loads of modern amenities. The manager even remembered my name and asked me how my stay was going. Great job. My stay was excellent.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

As we were driving down on the interstate, I was searching Trip Advisor for a room for the one night we would be staying in Fort Pierce. Since it was rated number one AND had great rates (love that senior discount!!), we booked it and arrived a short time later.

The location was excellent for us. The service at check in was super. The room was very well maintained, comfortable and served our needs very nicely. It appeared that the hotel was about half full that particular night but our room was very quiet and we rested well. The next morning, expecting pre-packaged cereals and pastry, we were pleasantly surprised by the full, hot breakfast! Complimentary. There are not many places that offer this type of service for the price. It proved to be an excellent value and we will stay on future trip.

All that to say: This Holiday Inn deserves the top spot on the list!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigBobsGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is maintained to perfection since it was only built a few years prior. I had the pleasure of staying/ eating breakfast/ and using the cozy, yet efficiently designed conference room. The location allows for travel to the immediate attractions fairly easily, and the helpful staff could also give me the best advice on where to eat, or what was fun in the area.
I will definitely stay again, and recommend to anyone staying in the Fort Pierce area

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marker2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We were there for four nights And we had a wonderful stay. This hotel is clean, look good and offer us a great breakfast. This hotel offer us the confort we have home. We recommend with no reserve that hotel for your trip in Fort Pierce. Ask for Kathy she was so nice with us, making us there best price.

We will visit that hotel again at our next stop at Fort Pierce.

Nathalie & André
Quebec City, Canada

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
7.6 mi away
Royal Inn Beach Hutchinson Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Address: 7151 Okeechobee Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#3 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Pierce West
Holiday Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing