We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Front Desk”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown
Ranked #20 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

246 - 252 of 333 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

People are very courteous and knowledgeable. Stay here several times while I'm traveling on business. front desk gals very courteous and helpful! Clean & comfortable rooms. good mattresses give one a good night's sleep.
Only issue is the WI-FI....seems like they need upgrade as the further away from their modems, the less likely one will have the service.
Other big issue are the showers. Seems like they contain water use so much, it actually takes LONGER to take a shower. (comes out real slow).
Bottom line, it's worth the money.

Room Tip: Be nice..the folks there have good management and are trained fairly well. ..they even have a "...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Front desk experience was so bad,, and we'll never come back to this place again!!!! here customers are not always Right, customers are always last!!! if the owners of this hotel are sick of dealing with people and don't want customers to come back,,let me tell you that CAROLINA at front desk is doing and awesome job!!! no wonder why reviews are so bad!!! avoid this place!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceah1519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

This was the 4th year in a row that we stayed for a short winter break of 1-2 weeks. Clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, and a multi-cultural client base are all big ups for us. Ft pierce has many opportunities from beaches and great waterfront parks to jazz concerts and authentic dining options. This is not your typical Florida escape. College students may prefer life two hours south. Great retreat for couples. The weather is classic south Florida, warm and sunny. Cap off your stay with dollar drafts at Archy's on Hutchinson Island. All this and more at a working man's wage. You will not beat the value.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PATRICK C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

The hotel was reasonably clean and the receptionists were friendly. I have to say I miss the type of professionalism you use to get as far as the dress of the receptionists was concerned and what the reception area looked like but unless you are paying 200.00+ a night you aren't going to get that.

If price remains the same that I will probably stay there when I go back to Ft. Pierce. It is an old and slightly run down hotel but you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: I don't have a good tip. If you are alone and female, stay near the front. I prefer the bottom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LInda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
4.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
#13 of 24 in Fort Pierce
63 reviews
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
4.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
4.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown

Address: 3224 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982-6339
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Price Range: $60 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Pierce Midtown Hotel Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing