We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Fort Pierce
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible! Perhaps our new favorite beach

Our first visit to Blind Creek was wonderful. We had always heard good things, but wanted to check... read more

Reviewed January 19, 2020
Jaycera
via mobile
Beautiful naturist beach

We've been there several times over the past few years. Love the short walk from the parking lot... read more

Reviewed January 1, 2020
chucknjoni
Read all 152 reviews
  
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
111
30
5
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
111
30
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porta potties parking lot friendly group portable toilets head north garbage cans nude sunbathing au naturel can't wait for our next visit turtle nests property line parking area hutchinson island steep drop high tide enjoy nature food truck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 152 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

Our first visit to Blind Creek was wonderful. We had always heard good things, but wanted to check it out for ourselves. Quite the contrast to Haulover - - less crowded, beautifully serene, equally relaxing. Currently no official signage, showers, vendors or restrooms (other than portapotties), but much of that is likely to change for the better if the beach receives its official vote of designation next month. We can't wait to return and definitely will be!

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank Jaycera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

We've been there several times over the past few years. Love the short walk from the parking lot, Long clean beach, great for walking etc. Yesterday it was very narrow with a large drop off due to erosion near the entrance, ok farther down. Great place to break into naturism for beginners!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank chucknjoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

Lots of people all with the same goal in mind. I can't wait for a return trip. If in the area this place should be on your to do list..

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank JenningsAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

Clothing optional. And you can quickly figure out why clothes were invented. But seriously, a cute out of the way experience. Why not! Bring your telescopic lens to photograph the occasional birds or regular lens to snap a shot of the local raccoons. We passed the entrance on our way to following the GPS directions, and so common sense said use the labeled sign entrance. We did, it worked.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank fisherdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

God place to enjoy the beach naturally. Sandy beach good for walks
and searching for sea shells and treasure.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank drm658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews